or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
693 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (693)
Sort by:
Ronald S. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2014
Good location

Location. Modern rooms. Near mtr
8
Comfortable.
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, November 23, 2014
great location! :)

nice location, soft bed and friendly staff
8
our stay was okay because we're than so impressed with the reception being not 24hours ready to serve your needs. the hotline that they gave us was unreachable too. it will be better if they have someone at the reception for 24hours to help the clients to their needs and queries. overall it was okay. not bad at all. we enjoyed the view and the location which was so near sogo. :)
Patrick O. Solo travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
great place. always a joy to return to.

location, service, price
9
I arrived late and despite reception closing everyday at 8, the security personnel were equipped to process my checkin, even after midnight! That was exceptional service!
Terence L. Couples Portugal, November 17, 2014
Nice hotel

Good location, clean and comfort
8
Excellent location
Xianju M. Solo travelers China, November 16, 2014
Neat, cozy

Convenience ,cozy , kitchen
9.3
Aimee L. Couples Philippines, November 15, 2014
best location

Location, location, location
9.3
location was very close to shopping lot of food choices and very close to MTR
Cheok W. Couples Portugal, November 9, 2014
Comfortable

Convenient
7.3
Yik C. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
small but comfortable and convenient

vicinity to subway, shopping area and great food!
7
Jeffrey J. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Nice and clean but small (no surprise in HK)

Location Cleaniness Staff
8.3
Very pleasant stay. I would stay again. My only wish is that the room was a bit bigger. The staff were excellent to deal with, certainly couldn't ask for any more from them.
Hanny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
hotel is nice,but very little space to move

first is good location, near mtr so that easy for travel one to another place. second is you can get anything you want, this is the real apartment services. but little space to move and low ceiling
6
I'm impressed about the small space moving and the complete equipment that they provide for us

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07