Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
133 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (133)
Sort by:
Geraldine T. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Clean and Convenient

Clean, Service, Location
7.3
The apartment is located less than 5mins walk to Sogo at Causewaybay, which is very convenient. Only thing was the taxis can't stop in front of the apartment and it is a little difficult to identify the door to the apartment. Like all rooms in HK its small (not the smallest though). Staff are generally nice and helpful. Not a bad accommodation if its for a short stay
Tung L. Business travelers China, August 3, 2014
very convenient

very convenient, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station
6.3
good location, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station, but room a bit small, with small kitchen.
. Business travelers July 20, 2014
centrally located and pleasant executive room

location, value, comfort
7.3
Originally I booked a deluxe room, but when I got in the room, it was too small and real dusty. I immediately went for an upgrade to executive room. Executive room is just nice. However, The housekeeping issue needs to be addressed as they absolutely did a very POOR job at maintaining the Clean level.
Selina S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Generally love this place, except for a few rooms

Great location, very comfy beds and great staff
8.7
This is where I usually stay whenever I am in Hong Kong. I still love this place and will stay there again - very centrally located, convenient to MRT station, malls, good food and good shopping. However, my recent trip was for an entire week and they assigned me to the room that I hated most - 709 - where you have a big bathroom with a shower right in the center and everything gets wet when you shower, including the toilet seat. This trip was also the first time I stayed till Sunday. The area is packed with foreign maids and the hotel's entrance sits strategically on the bottleneck of all the foreign maid traffic. Can be very stressful getting out on the streets on Sunday.
Man Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 15, 2014
V Causeway Bay

nice location, design is stunning, comfort bedroom
7.3
Soni S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2014
too expensive compared others in same price

location, laundry and staff performance
5.7
No
Jane H. Business travelers Taiwan, June 11, 2014
Location is great!!

no,no,no
3.7
Yeung Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
it only provided one bed

cant add extra bed, good location, poor service and responsibilities
5.7
Ching W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Great location, not so value for money. Room small

Location, convenience and safe
6
Quite happy with the location. Not so value for money
Cheng T. Business travelers Taiwan, April 27, 2014
perfect location

free wifi, perfect location, easy access to everything
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08