or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
145 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
Business travelers (145)
Sort by:
Bill G. Business travelers Australia, October 21, 2014
Modern. clean and good location

Apartment style room with modern styling and good location
9
We were pleased with this venue. The rooms are modern and fully equipped. Complimentary soft drinks, wifi, drinking water. Well designed compact apartment with washing machine, fridge, room safe in good location. The street tram runs past the front door (but the protesters had set up baracades at that stop so the tram wasn't running - very peaceful protesters - no other problems or noise) The V is quite hard to find initially. Front door is not obvious and reception is on 8th floor but once we had found the place, staff were good and room was good, modern and clean. I would recommend the V.
Lester F. Business travelers United States of America, October 18, 2014
V Hotel Causeway Bay

Bed, location, price
8.7
Above average
Ivan N. Business travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Surprisingly marvelous stay

Cleanliness, Convenience, Comfortable
9
This is the first time staying at V Causeway Bay. It turned out as a very good surprise. The room is beautifully furnished. The bed is comfortable and there is even a small kitchen in case I want to cook a meal. The hotel is very convenient and it is less than 2 mins walk to the MTR. Food is available everywhere.
Asuna H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Strategic Location

Good room service facilities
6.7
Excellent
Aloysius T. Business travelers Singapore, September 18, 2014
Nice but hard to locate

Location, Wifi connectivity, Location
7.3
The stay was pleasant. Locating the hotel was a bit of a challenge although it may be because I was not used to the way things were laid out in Hong Kong. Good that it says entrance is along Sugar Street but I missed the entrance on the first attempt. It is actually at the start of Sugar Street, just at the corner. No real signs on the entrance which does not help ..... Small studio apartment with kitchen .... not comfortable in terms of the use of the table and chair for work but can live with it. Lots to see, eat and do all around the hotel and the MTR is really nearby.
Geraldine T. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Clean and Convenient

Clean, Service, Location
7.3
The apartment is located less than 5mins walk to Sogo at Causewaybay, which is very convenient. Only thing was the taxis can't stop in front of the apartment and it is a little difficult to identify the door to the apartment. Like all rooms in HK its small (not the smallest though). Staff are generally nice and helpful. Not a bad accommodation if its for a short stay
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Perfect location, unfriendly staff, small room

1) Location
4.3
Not good for businessman, extremely small room, the room looks run-down, poor sound proof
Tung L. Business travelers China, August 3, 2014
very convenient

very convenient, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station
6.3
good location, nearby shopping malls, nearby MTR station, but room a bit small, with small kitchen.
Anthony H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 20, 2014
centrally located and pleasant executive room

location, value, comfort
7.3
Originally I booked a deluxe room, but when I got in the room, it was too small and real dusty. I immediately went for an upgrade to executive room. Executive room is just nice. However, The housekeeping issue needs to be addressed as they absolutely did a very POOR job at maintaining the Clean level.
Selina S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Generally love this place, except for a few rooms

Great location, very comfy beds and great staff
8.7
This is where I usually stay whenever I am in Hong Kong. I still love this place and will stay there again - very centrally located, convenient to MRT station, malls, good food and good shopping. However, my recent trip was for an entire week and they assigned me to the room that I hated most - 709 - where you have a big bathroom with a shower right in the center and everything gets wet when you shower, including the toilet seat. This trip was also the first time I stayed till Sunday. The area is packed with foreign maids and the hotel's entrance sits strategically on the bottleneck of all the foreign maid traffic. Can be very stressful getting out on the streets on Sunday.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01