or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
61 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with young children (61)
Sort by:
Hj A. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, December 5, 2014
good hotel

location very close to mtr,easy to find Halal food,rooms conditions are good
9
Jason G. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Good location, but not up to V Hotel standard

Location, staff and clean
6
I have stayed at other V Hotels a number of times, particularly the V2 in Wan Chai, and this Causeway Bay branch is not thought out or put together to the same standard. The rooms are smaller for the same price, less well appointed, smaller beds, and the corridors and lifts are barely renovated from the previous use. The staff were excellent and helpful, but note that housekeeping and front desk (8th floor check in) is closed out of office hours, and just the reception is there with limited abilities. This may be because it is a serviced apartment. However if it is a serviced apartment, and people are going to live there for a period of time, give more than one power point in the room. The one in the bathroom is not going to help in most situations. I went out and bought an extension. Also beware of the old lifts. They close quickly and viscously on you if you are not fast of have luggage. They may have been fixing that while we were there. If you do not need Causeway Bay or a microwave, stay in the Wan Chai branch. It is far nicer. This feels too cheap for the price.
Debby M. Families with young children Indonesia, September 20, 2014
Great value

Near to mtr station, great value, clean
7.7
Great
Sim P. Families with young children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
mr

location and easy to get food
5.7
room too small and the cleaning staff is not serious with her work..... meaning just simple swiping the floor and left without refilling the toiletries until we complaint
Ryan C. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
very god

location
7.7
so far ok
Totty R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Best location and clean. Room & bed is too small.

Best location near Indonesia Restaurant, near the bus shelter, near the causeway bay mtr station, near the harbour.
7.7
That was good but indeed room and bed is too small to stay with family with 1 young child.
Deolinda C. Families with young children Portugal, June 22, 2014
pleasant hotel

friendly staff clean room good place for shopping
6.7
Deolinda C. Families with young children Portugal, June 22, 2014
pleasant stay

clean room friendly staff great place for shopping
6.3
rooms were clean, staffs were very friendly and ideal place for shopping.
Joanna K. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2014
Nice, clean, good location and friendly staff.

The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly.
9
Fantastic. The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly. The mini bar and drinks are free of charge. This is the second time we stay at this hotel. The first they upgrade our room, but this time they did not. I hope next time we went there, they will able to give us upgrade again.
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2014
It is good for just resting and night stays.

Clean, conveniently located, right price.
7.3
The soundproofing is unlike your usual hotel. The problem was highlighted and the staff had taken action to ensure my stay was a pleasant one. Their reception operates 8am-8pm, my arrival was after 8pm, and was taken care by the security guards who couldn't be of much help when I needed. All I could do was to wait till the next morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C04