or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
Families with young children (51)
Sort by:
Ryan C. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2014
very god

location
7.7
so far ok
Totty R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
Best location and clean. Room & bed is too small.

Best location near Indonesia Restaurant, near the bus shelter, near the causeway bay mtr station, near the harbour.
7.7
That was good but indeed room and bed is too small to stay with family with 1 young child.
Deolinda C. Families with young children Portugal, June 22, 2014
pleasant hotel

friendly staff clean room good place for shopping
6.7
Deolinda C. Families with young children Portugal, June 22, 2014
pleasant stay

clean room friendly staff great place for shopping
6.3
rooms were clean, staffs were very friendly and ideal place for shopping.
Joanna K. Families with young children Philippines, March 18, 2014
Nice, clean, good location and friendly staff.

The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly.
9
Fantastic. The rooms are clean and white. The location is really good, near bus stop, near mtr and many restaurant nearby. The staffs are so attentive and friendly. The mini bar and drinks are free of charge. This is the second time we stay at this hotel. The first they upgrade our room, but this time they did not. I hope next time we went there, they will able to give us upgrade again.
Lee Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 9, 2014
It is good for just resting and night stays.

Clean, conveniently located, right price.
7.3
The soundproofing is unlike your usual hotel. The problem was highlighted and the staff had taken action to ensure my stay was a pleasant one. Their reception operates 8am-8pm, my arrival was after 8pm, and was taken care by the security guards who couldn't be of much help when I needed. All I could do was to wait till the next morning.
Ryan C. Families with young children Philippines, February 28, 2014
just ok

location and cheap price
7
just ok . nothing special . the hotel is clean but bathroom is hard to take a bath alot of water spilling out of the bathroom because there was no door to divide the bathroom and restroom
Kamal T. Families with young children India, January 7, 2014
Nice Hotel but not worth value for money you pay

Nothing great about it..
6
Staff was very inefficient & I had to wait for 2 hours for checkin since the room was not ready.. A person sitting next to me was waiting for more than 4 hours... I requested them that I had a young child with me but with no emotions they said sorry & just ignored my request.. I would not suggest this hotel as even though I was ready to pay for upgrade of room they did not helped since I had gone through Agoda..
Melody H. Families with young children Philippines, December 28, 2013
Small hotel in a nice location

location, clean, modern
7.3
Overall stay in the hotel was pleasant. The rooms are small but it was expected since I've researched before going. It's a bit expensive for the size of the hotel but the central location compensated it. The only let down was they don't have a toilet at the lobby. If your flight out is night time & you want to use the toilet when claiming your luggage they will not accommodate you.
Josephine S. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2013
location made up for it all

staff, location, appliances
8
The rooms were standard HK size- small but not as tiny as others I've stayed in before. The bathroom's drainage design was terrible, it floods after taking a bath. However the staff are very dedicated and friendly, often willing to get their hands dirty to do some cleaning. Room was well equipped for light cooking. There was a microwave oven and a washing machine in the room- very convenient for longer stays. Location is superb- in the midst of causeway bay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A06