Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 829 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (829)
Sort by:
Teresita K. Couples Philippines, August 27, 2015
Not going back

Location only
5.3
Uncomfortable
Report this review
Sarah S. Groups Singapore, August 9, 2015
Good

the room a bit small, toilet cleaniness is good, location very accesible
7.3
Report this review
Yvonne L. Couples Hong Kong, August 9, 2015
It's good for the location

Location location and tiny
7
I had stayed in V around 5 times, tried their different rooms. The room 714 was the most disappointed. There was no way you can shower without getting the towels wet. And the aircon was very weak, it was HK Summer with over 35 degrees everyday... So we requested for a change and the staff changed for us, but it seems they didn't really see that as a problem. We requested in the morning, they agreed to change for us and would help us to move the luggage to the other room. Ended up when we came back around 17:00, we spent time at the reception and explained again and they agreed to change for us now. Which meant our luggage was still in the old room......
Report this review
Philip W. Business travelers Australia, August 7, 2015
3rd Time here

Location, price
7.3
Good location, the room i was given this time was far ahead of previous visits
Report this review
Tung L. Business travelers China, July 13, 2015
very convenient, clean

very convenient,, nearby Sogo
6
Report this review
Joao S. Couples Macau, July 12, 2015
Bad Service

V Causeway Bay
5.7
The location is really good, there are many shopping malls and supermarkets just around, less than 2 minutes. There are some rooms need to be improved. We were being upgraded to a bigger room however that room was a last sell room with defects. There were some visible cables underneath the cabinets which was not so presentable (suppose to be linked with visual devices) Also after we checked in and when we were inside the room, there was a staff enter into our room without knocking the door. Then the staff close the door again. The hotel has the smart phone inside the room however the staff didn't ask us for deposit nor provide the information to us on how we can use the smart phone. We got to know that guest need to pay $2000 for deposit of using the smart phone, however the staff didn't offer this service to us. Then what is the purpose to install the smart phone inside all rooms?
Report this review
Kit L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2015
A comfortable and convenient stay

Location, shopping, dining
8
Good, very conveniently located, with the best shopping and dining facilities just next door. Rooms bit small, and not well maintained. I would not consider it 4 star hotel
Report this review
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, June 16, 2015
cozy

good location
6
good shopping
Report this review
Henry J. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2015
Very good value for money for tourists.

Location, price, functionality
8.7
Maybe you should include Filipino (Philippines) among the options for the language! I am forced to use English to have my remarks posted!
Report this review
Raymond B. Solo travelers Philippines, May 17, 2015
Good location

location, friendly staff and comfortable rooms
8.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Interior

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06