or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
176 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.6
Business travelers (176)
Sort by:
Mindjojo T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2015
not good value. worse reception service

good location
3.3
Not sleep well, too noisy
Pan O. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2015
Cozy Hotel

Location, Room comfort & cleaness
7
I like the mini pantry in the room. The location is the best!
Pan O. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 31, 2015
Comfortable room

Bed, Pillow, Location
7
Nice stay in V, this is my second time to stay here. Will come here again
Isabelle J. Business travelers Indonesia, January 24, 2015
Best place to stay in hongkong

neat, near, easy access
10
it was really excelent!
Ari W. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2015
This is not a common hotel I ever stayed

the location is ok, it near everywhere in causeway bay.
4.7
It not a good one, I thought for kind of service apartment type, this hotel should occupied with the apartment service such as plate, spoon, fork. We have to asked to get a plate, fork and spoon. And the provide microwave, how we could heat up our food if there is no plate? and one other thing that concern is we paid everything via agoda, and credit card is just a guarantee, we never sign the slip, and it should be return to us the credit card slip, but they wont allowed us to get it. Seems like we have to pay even we have already paid. Need to check our credit card bill.
Ignatius B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Over priced

Location, easy access, surrounding facilities
5.3
It was ok, over priced and need to improve on service standard
Shing Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
V Causeway Bay

Close to CBD
6.3
Pei Y. Business travelers Taiwan, November 13, 2014
Small hotel in a vonvenient location

Close to MTR, close to shopping areas
5.7
The hotel building is really old and the building structure is kind of narrow. The room was clean with lots of facilities: kitchen and washing machine. Wi-fi was kind of slow and TV reception was lost sometimes. Overall I had a satisfactory stay. Will consider this hotel again in the future.
Enrico A. Business travelers Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Simple tiny hotel in Causewaybay

Simple tiny hotel in Causewaybay
6.3
Lakshan C. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 30, 2014
convenient

convenient location and access to mtr taxi etc... and great shopping locationsite around such as times Sq, sogo & Hysan place also not forgetting HSBC and SCB banks are just around the corner
7.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04