or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Causeway Bay

(Entrance is a golden door on Sugar Street) No. 9 Yee Wo Street, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Studio V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Lobby V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Newspaper V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Exterior V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Reception V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Bathroom V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room V Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Causeway Bay Number of Rooms: 53
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
24 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with older children (24)
Sort by:
Soh J. Families with older children Singapore, March 22, 2014
disappointed

near shopping centres
4.7
staffs was unfriendly, rude. no taxi stand more like a diy hotel than family hotel.
Estee L. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2013
clean service apartments

easy to locate, right in city, near good food in hongkong
8.7
We love it! The mini kitchen hop hood comes in great use for a breakfast in bed before we start the day for more shopping and sight seeing. We travelled to Taiwan vis this trip so there's a lots of clothes that we could quickly washed them in the room and dry them in a self serviced dryer on the top level. Will sure visit again soon
Nio G. Families with older children Singapore, November 15, 2013
Very pleasant stay

convenient, clean and comfortable
9
The stay at V Causeway bay was pretty pleasant. I particularly enjoyed the clean and comfortable room. Really enjoyed the television mounted on the celling just in front of the bed where i could watch dvds. my only qualm about the place was the rather inaccessible location for taxis. had to grab a taxi from paterson road which was about a 3min walk and with bulky luggages, it can be quite a hassle.
Amanda J. Families with older children Indonesia, October 16, 2013
OK

close to public transport, close to shopping areas, it's a well equipped serviced apartments
8.3
Micaela V. Families with older children Macau, September 21, 2013
a good price hotel with simple clean design

location and price is as stated and promised
6.7
The internet was quite slow and weak and it was new for us to know the front desk opened only until 8 pm. In terms of cleanliness, the bed linens are quite dusty and we happen to be in a room where the air conditioner is dripping water the whole night. But in terms of price, location and overall it's still ok for us.
Erh L. Families with older children Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Great location,convenient and safe

(1) Clean,comfortable room (2) full facilities inside the room(3) super location
9.3
Very happy to have chosen V Causeway Bay. We are very surprised and happy at the facilities inside the room and we appreciate the room service provided. We will come back again next time we are in Hong Kong
Mariano Q. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2013
Disappointed room size, otherwise, safe and comfy

Location, nice and helpful staff.,
7.3
Except for the erroneous room size on Agoda details, location is the best bargain ! Getting a taxi is the only problem on rainy days.
Mariano Q. Families with older children Philippines, May 25, 2013
Not for family, just shopping!

Location, safety attentive staff
6.7
Mei H. Families with older children Singapore, March 30, 2013
Great location though the room is small.

Location, staffs, cleanliness.
9
Good location, few blocks away from MTR and SOGO. Bed is comfortable. Small room but compact with washing machine, basin, microwave and electric stove. Feel very home. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Please keep up the excellent work! Will stay again next visit to Hong Kong! Dryer is at the top floor, remember to get the token from level 1 or lobby.
Nicole A. Families with older children Philippines, March 29, 2013
Enjoyed my stay. Value for money. Will be back.

Free fast WIFI. Central location. Clean and Comfortable.
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Causeway Bay Hong KongV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Superior StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive StudioV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Executive RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Deluxe RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - LobbyV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - NewspaperV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ExteriorV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - ReceptionV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - BathroomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest RoomV Causeway Bay Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - V Causeway Bay, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01