or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Garden Hotel

No.21, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Off Jalan Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Interior V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2013 Tripadvisor Winner
V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main Entrance V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Corridor V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Reception V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Lobby V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Area V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elevator V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Elevator V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
494 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (494)
Sort by:
Nadhir I. Business travelers Malaysia, August 18, 2014
Quite ok, value for money

The bathroom is nice, the bed is wide and the indoor garden path is a cozy sight.
8.3
The hotel is quite nice, but parking is an issue cause there're no extra parking for customer where only 2 spot are available. But the environment is greate, staffs are friendly .
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Value for money

Available car park, clean and comfortable and value for money
8
Abdul R. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Worth for money

a clean and "beautiful small garden" hotel
6.3
it was good but only slight hiccup - water disruption for around 2 hours in my room due to maintenance work by them. However, the are kind enough to let me take my shower in the other empty room.
Lydia L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Cozy Boutique Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Boutique Hotel
7.3
Only one carpark lot is available which was usually reserved by a 'customer' who stayed parked there for more than 3 days. We had trouble asking for another key card. Room is clean and designs are cozy. However, be prepared to stay in capsule-like rooms if you only book standard rooms. Good for backpackers!
Lydia L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Cozy Boutique Hotel

Friendly Staff, Nice Designs
7.3
Only one carpark lot is available which was usually reserved by a 'customer' who stayed parked there for more than 3 days. We had trouble asking for another key card. Room is clean and designs are cozy. However, be prepared to stay in capsule-like rooms if you only book standard rooms. Good for backpackers! Our heater was faulty and some of the interior needed some maintenance.
Lydia L. Groups Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Meet my need

Next to my convention venue, easy to find great food, clean
7.7
The staff are very friendly, helpful provide idea to save my car park fee. Breakfast was money value and convenient. The management does not allow us to park the 2, may 3 car park lots that are available in front of the hotel, but occupied them themselves, instead of serving the customer, otherwise my car park fee could have been free.
Sue F. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Great stay

Location, clean, helpful staff
9
Excellent stay. Great sized room. Exceptionally clean. Cute garden dining area. Fantastic, helpful, kind staff. Our air con was faulty, but they arranged for a transportable one for us, which was like an aircraft taking off - too noisy to sleep. But they did their best to help us out. No traffic noise. We thoroughly enjoyed our time with V Garden Hotel. Thankyou staff
Hon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2014
Quiet, relax and comfortable.

Quiet, relax and comfortable.
7.7
Nurfarah A. Couples Malaysia, July 9, 2014
i love everything about v garden

the garden is very beautiful. you can hv yr dinner there. very romantic place
9.3
everythings okay, the staffs are very friendly. the rooms are very recommended. will absolutely stay there after this
Chai Y. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Simple and nice

Great atmosphere,quiet,comfy bed
10
Nice boutique hotel,bed is comfy,staffs are friendly

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Garden Hotel Kuala LumpurV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - InteriorV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - BathroomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - 2013 Tripadvisor WinnerV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Main EntranceV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CorridorV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Hotel LobbyV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Lobby AreaV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ElevatorV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ElevatorV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - EntranceV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room 1 super king  2 super single V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Newly renovated Studio RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Newly renovated Studio RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden view from TopV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden ChairsV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden FountainV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Trees

Customer Reviews - V Garden Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07