or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Garden Hotel

No.21, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Off Jalan Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room 1 super king  2 super single V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Newly renovated Studio Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Newly renovated Studio Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden view from Top
V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Chairs V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Trees
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
518 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (518)
Sort by:
Said A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Excellent, very clean n cheap

Amazing cleanliness n friendly staff
9.3
Navin S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2014
nice stay

value for money
9.3
Good comfortable place .. total worth of d value.. actually more..
Edwin T. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2014
KL Trip NOV 2014

1 - very friendly staff 2 - good chinese food store around the area 3 - easy access to LRT
7
The worse part is that the room was small and there is not fridge inside the room. so can't really store any food nor bottle drink then.
Yvonne E. Families with older children United States of America, October 24, 2014
Ask for Samantha!

1) Samantha being the most helpful staff 2) clean 3) tranquil environment
6.7
Overall, I would go back again. Except for a couple of mid-morning front desk staff not being so friendly, everyone else (especially Samantha) was extremely helpful. Parking is very limited though, that's one important thing to consider. Price is fair for what you get. Very clean rooms, some mold in the bathroom probably due to excess moisture and lack of air circulation.
Hon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Quiet and comfort bed

Quiet, comfort and Wifi
7
Sheila A. Groups Indonesia, October 9, 2014
great

clean, room size, price
8
been staying here a few times. always satisfied.
Eries M. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Clean and Value for money

Clean, Decent Hotel, Value For money
8
Wen K. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Is worth and good. thumbs up!

clean, comfortable, and worth for the price
7.7
Matthew V. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
chesp stay

chewp stay
5.3
1. hotel had a massive renovation from a very old shop few years back. so its still look new now 2. one thing I dont llike about this hotel is that the day when I checked out I was overslept and late but the staff did not call to our room and wake us up and did not give a gentle reminder about my check out issue. and after that they fined me for a sjm of money. and this really make me feel upset. I have a feeling like they want customer late to earn more
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
V garden at KL Pudu Ulu

Tidy room, good location, close to restaurants
7
Fairly decent rooms with a garden theme, plenty of restaurants right outside the hotel. Shower heater is cranky which stops supplying hot water after 3mins, only 1 TV channel working

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Garden Hotel Kuala LumpurV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room 1 super king  2 super single V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Newly renovated Studio RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Newly renovated Studio RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden view from TopV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden ChairsV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Trees

Customer Reviews - V Garden Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05