or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Garden Hotel

No.21, Jalan Pudu Ulu, Off Jalan Cheras, Pudu, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 56100 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Courtyard V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room 1 super king  2 super single V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Newly renovated Studio Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Newly renovated Studio Room V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Exterior V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden view from Top
V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Chairs V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Trees
Area: Pudu Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
511 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (511)
Sort by:
Hon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2014
Quiet and comfort bed

Quiet, comfort and Wifi
7
Sheila A. Groups Indonesia, October 9, 2014
great

clean, room size, price
8
been staying here a few times. always satisfied.
Eries M. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Clean and Value for money

Clean, Decent Hotel, Value For money
8
Wen K. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Is worth and good. thumbs up!

clean, comfortable, and worth for the price
7.7
Matthew V. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2014
chesp stay

chewp stay
5.3
1. hotel had a massive renovation from a very old shop few years back. so its still look new now 2. one thing I dont llike about this hotel is that the day when I checked out I was overslept and late but the staff did not call to our room and wake us up and did not give a gentle reminder about my check out issue. and after that they fined me for a sjm of money. and this really make me feel upset. I have a feeling like they want customer late to earn more
Wai H. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2014
V garden at KL Pudu Ulu

Tidy room, good location, close to restaurants
7
Fairly decent rooms with a garden theme, plenty of restaurants right outside the hotel. Shower heater is cranky which stops supplying hot water after 3mins, only 1 TV channel working
Hon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2014
Clean hotel

Internet, clean, quiet
7
Leong J. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2014
Nice Budget hotel

Price, clean and price
6
Nice budget hotel. Room quite ok and quite clean but some of room have a weird smell maybe smoke smell. Overall this hotel ok
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2014
Comfy, good security

Friendly staff, good location and value for money.
7
Cozy, quiet indoor garden, friendly staff, good location and value for money.
Swee T. Couples Malaysia, September 7, 2014
Value for Money

Clean room & bathroom, clean and comfy bed, relaxing lounge area,
9.7
Excellent. Highly recommended. Will return again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Garden Hotel Kuala LumpurV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Standard RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - CourtyardV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio Room 1 super king  2 super single V Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Studio RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuiteV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Newly renovated Studio RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Newly renovated Studio RoomV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - GardenV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden view from TopV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden ChairsV Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur - Garden Trees

Customer Reviews - V Garden Hotel, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03