or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2561 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2561)
Sort by:
Nurulhaini M. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Not too bad

Good location, cleanliness and customer service
6.3
Ngie K. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
Great Location

location, cleanliness, fast check in and check out
7.7
Great location, but there is a construction site next door, so a bit hard for taxi to turn in
Ajay S. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2015
Location, many food nearby, Close to MRT

Location, many food nearby, Close to MRT
6
Good location. Small room. No food. Construction going on right outside hotel thus road blocks.
Ryan B. Couples Australia, January 12, 2015
Shoe Box

Location
5
This hotel is extremely over rated. The rooms are tiny shoe boxes with no space to move around (I have never seen a room this small) & the bathroom so poorly designed and fit into such a small space that the toilet roll holder is high above & behind your head for some odd reason. There was construction outside the hotel which blocked the whole street and will continue to do so for the next 2 years and the hotel management were not very helpful at all. When we arrived we had no help with our bags even though there were 2 concierge sitting around with empty trolleys. The location close to Orchard road is good, however for such a small room it is not worth the high price tag. Your money and time is better spent elsewhere.
Arief R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Good Location

Location, cleanliness, compact
7.3
I got room facing future MRT construction in progress view however I felt no noise as the room sound proof was quite okay. The hotel very near Bras Basah MRT station (3 minutes walk) and near several coffee shop i.e. Starbucks. Although the room is small but it is fine for business person who will spend most of the time oustside the hotel. The bathroom is clean.
Geraldine M. Couples New Zealand, January 9, 2015
New & clean

1. Comfortable bed 2. Clean 3. Quiet
9
Khairul I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Generally satisfactory but needs more improvement

Location nearby Bugis, easily accessible and good economical value
6
Overall rating is 3 out of 5.
Frida S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Small room, MRT constuction in front of hotel

new hotel, near MRT, fast check in/out
6
major construction in front of hotel, not recommended, very hard to find from Bugis MRT, better drop by MRT Bras Basah. room is new and clean, but very small. No noise in room luckily.
Candice L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
not a wonderful experience

value, privacy, cosy
4.7
did not have a wonderful experience there. was "greeted" with a not so happy staff.. he don't seem happy to serve us.. so the first impression was already spoilt. there was no view from the room.. the room was not up to excellent hygiene standards too.. bed made me feel itchy.. though I've just showered.. however, room is quite cosy and there's privacy. overall I would rate an average stay..
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Suit My Needs

Location, Price and Clean
8
Good. Not the first time there but it suit my needs for a night stay. Price is the main that i book this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05