or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2571 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2571)
Sort by:
Arief R. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2015
Good Location

Location, cleanliness, compact
7.3
I got room facing future MRT construction in progress view however I felt no noise as the room sound proof was quite okay. The hotel very near Bras Basah MRT station (3 minutes walk) and near several coffee shop i.e. Starbucks. Although the room is small but it is fine for business person who will spend most of the time oustside the hotel. The bathroom is clean.
Geraldine M. Couples New Zealand, January 9, 2015
New & clean

1. Comfortable bed 2. Clean 3. Quiet
9
Khairul I. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2015
Generally satisfactory but needs more improvement

Location nearby Bugis, easily accessible and good economical value
6
Overall rating is 3 out of 5.
Frida S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Small room, MRT constuction in front of hotel

new hotel, near MRT, fast check in/out
6
major construction in front of hotel, not recommended, very hard to find from Bugis MRT, better drop by MRT Bras Basah. room is new and clean, but very small. No noise in room luckily.
Candice L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
not a wonderful experience

value, privacy, cosy
4.7
did not have a wonderful experience there. was "greeted" with a not so happy staff.. he don't seem happy to serve us.. so the first impression was already spoilt. there was no view from the room.. the room was not up to excellent hygiene standards too.. bed made me feel itchy.. though I've just showered.. however, room is quite cosy and there's privacy. overall I would rate an average stay..
Chee S. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2015
Suit My Needs

Location, Price and Clean
8
Good. Not the first time there but it suit my needs for a night stay. Price is the main that i book this hotel.
Denny D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Great hotel

The spacious room, the great lobby and the service
10
Denny D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Great hotel

The spacious room, the great lobby and the excellent service
6.7
Nelson T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 6, 2015
good

clean, good location, convenient
6.7
Overall it was alright, I would consider to come back next time
Laura T. Groups Australia, January 5, 2015
Hotel is clean but extremely small

Cleanliness and friendly staff.
6.7
Triple room was extremely small for three adults to share and could only fit a max of two large luggages. Rooms were clean. However concierge lost my booking for a large taxi to head to airport. They did manage to get a taxi immediately so there were no delays for our trip

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05