or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
1200 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1200)
Sort by:
Esther S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Great staying

New, clean bathroom, value for money
7.3
I was staying almost a month or so in Singapore for medical purpose. I've been stayed in 3 different hotels (Holiday Inn Atrium, Value Hotel Thompson, & V Hotel, the longest I've stayed was in V Hotel. For the value of money, I am really impress with this hotel, clean and modern bathroom (I am really picky interm or bathroom) I hope the hotel will maintance it. There is a partition between the shower area and the rest of the bathroom. Furtermore, white sheet and duvent cover for the bed, so important for me and 2 thumbs up for this hotel even thought there was couple of dirty spot but I was pretty satisfied. The room is pretty small but comfy, what can you say it is cheap :) slippers in the room, yayyy Thanks God for this and the housekeepers always changed thw slippers every 2 days. Will I come back to stay in V hotel? Yup I will.
Ng C. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Budget hotel clean room

Price ok , clean room
6
Clean room fast check in great location , nice place
Ruhaida M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 3, 2014
convenient,clean and startigic location.

convenient,comfortable and good location.
8.3
The stay in Hotel V bencoolen was good,great staff and clean room.The only problem is the view of the constructions of MRT that is happening during our stay.
M. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2014
Great location, no frills boutique hotel

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
Melody B. Couples Singapore, March 3, 2014
very small room, bedsheet very disgusting

nothing
5
Marcus L. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Comfortable bed, hot shower and free wifi

Bed, Wifi and shower
7.7
I stayed there for one night during a business trip to SG. I had all that I required to continue my business at the hotel. The pressure of the shower was nice. The only issue I had was that there was no iron in the room.
Ricardo S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Room very small

clean, close to CBD, good view
6.3
Edrick W. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Centrally Located and Close to Attractions

Location, Decor, Comfort
7
Good location, but a bit hard to find. Not many taxi drivers know this hotel. Believe they just changed its name. Due to construction in the area, also quite hard to go to the hotel. Centrally located and close to Orchard Road. Comfortable rooms, but a tad bit small. Basic hotel.
Larissa H. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Centrallise Location, clean and new hotel

Centrallise Location, clean and new hotel
8
I think for this kind of travel, we need to carefully select the accommodation which has rationale price and still meet our requirement. spacious room is always being an issue in Singapore. I cannot say the room in V Hotel Bencoolen is spacious, it just enough. But the location is super great. near the MRT station, seven eleven and most of all it closes to subway outlet.
Xiangyang L. Business travelers China, March 1, 2014
The room is too small!

Free Wifi, easy for sightseeing, close to local restaurant
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02