or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1707 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1707)
Sort by:
Yi C. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Nice and good

Environment and surrounding
8.7
Good and hence my repeat visit
Yulia L. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Good location near Bugis..small room though.

Good location
6.7
So far so good
Khang S. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Near to public transport and restaurant. And 7,11.

Good location Clean room Good service
6.7
Chaturon B. Couples Thailand, June 1, 2014
Not valued for Money, small-room, dirty

Location, convenient, and centered
4
Very dirty, they didnt even clean their minibar (fridge) nor their utensils. Small room different from picture
Nurulhuda M. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2014
thin walls, noisy and horrible.
9.3
it was poor. the room wall are thin so you can hear guests walking and talking from outside. the room attendants blast music from their phone and sing out loud at 8 am. you can hear chairs dragging from upstairs. poor and horrible receptionists especially the indian male who were not very flexible. no extra towels or even teaspoon in the room. in short, don't waste your money. there are better hotels out there.
Wei Q. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2014
Small but clean new room

New Rooms, Clean, Well-mannered Staff
6.7
Good stay with no issues. Check in & out was fast.
Asnida A. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Okey. Good location to take a mrt and all

Food. Location. Services
6.3
It was good for a one night stay. The location is good. Overall it was a good place
Said A. Business travelers Oman, June 1, 2014
Below expectation

Close to malls ,street market and restaurants within the proximity
5
Not pleased, internet very slow, restaurant not to 4star standard, very small room. Looks like a budget hotel
Glianne M. Groups Philippines, June 1, 2014
I had fun the whole time.

Good value, near to MRT and restaurants and very clean.
8.3
Sarah T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
very much comfortable for me....love the bed

the bed , the shower and the pricing
7.7
this is my second time staying in this hotel.the first time was great. so i came back this round with my family. my car battery was weak and i couldnt start the car engine and the staff was very helpful. we manage to get a guest to help jump-start my car and thank GOD the car kept me home safely to KL. will definitely come again. will be better if the next door construction is done. cause i took the wrong way finding the hotel as the road eventually close for construction.but i manage too..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07