Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4042 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4042 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

frances D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
great location
location is great, it's just a few minutes walk to the train station, bugis area malls. staff are friendly, its easy to get a taxi. rooms are clean.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Lien H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Sam
room space too small
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Lien H. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Fen
room space too small
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Ahmed Z. from Maldives
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
MAD wit two eyes from Maldives
previously I have stayed in the Standard "Superior' rooms of this hotel and the cleanliness was always an issue. However I upgrade to Premier this time and it was so worth it. The cleanliness, the bed linen, towels ,,,,,,everything was a tier above.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

MILO M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
FILTRAV
EXCELLENT LOCATION.. ACCESSIBLE TO MRT..ROOM IS NICE AND CLEAN..
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Enrico J. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Inconsistent price
Lost a phone charger when left my room. Booking from agoda price was 123 SGD + 20 SGD upgrade room, but hotel charge me 163 SGD for upgrade, inconsistent price from web. Location used to be good but now have ongoing construction. Staff help us book a taxi which only a good thing we love from this hotel.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

vasoontara N. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenience Location and clean and nice accomodation
nearby areas are under construction, narrow hotel entrance and pretty small hotel lobby area, the room quite small but well design and clean. Location is great, only few minutes walk to MRT station both yellow and Green line.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Nelson T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location and clean but . . .
Value are decent, slight below average given the location of the hotel. The room itself is clean and decent. Despite living in Singapore since birth, I still have a hard time trying to find the hotel. Probably due to the construction around the area. Make sure you are at the right side before you walk down the street. There is a 7-11 a few blocks next to the hotel. Staff was not very friendly and did not give me wifi password. Staff also insisted my friend and I to present both our identifications for record purpose, I don't see a need to do that. The hotel does not have its own restaurant, hence they do not have cutlery if you require any.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Manadhana S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
V hotel
Near bras basah mrt station Soon to have new mrt station Near food republic & starbucks & subway Cheer & seven eleven
Reviewed May 22, 2016

THI N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location, very convenience on transport & food
Good location, very convenience on transport & food Room is quite small
Reviewed May 21, 2016