arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 3978 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3978 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Tithvisal K.
Cambodia
April 23, 2016
Great location
The room is really small.

Anh T.
Vietnam
April 22, 2016
Not 4-star
it's a 2-star hotel

Abdul H.
Maldives
April 22, 2016
Good location
Close to MRT

Abdul H.
Maldives
April 22, 2016
Good location
Close to MRT

sudi S.
Indonesia
April 21, 2016
Tiny room size, the others is fine
Our packages not include breakfast, not sure bout the foodstuff. Staff is polite and helpful0, hotel/room is clean, except the tiny room size, location is good enough.

Ho M.
Singapore
April 21, 2016
Good location, space comfortable though not very big.
Reception check-in experience is just so-so. But location of hotel is superb, very close to the town area of Singapore. There is some underground works just outside the hotel, building underground train stations. Checked into the room but there is no floor mat in toilet, dangerous. Called housekeeping and front office but no one answer, have to manually walk down to front office to request for floor mat to be sent to my room. Service is bad, or rather, so-so, but location is good.

Thanyarat M.
Thailand
April 20, 2016
-
The reception staff is no service mind. I'm tell them to help us call to booking restaurant. He's just said this is number u go back to your room and dial 9 follow by number. is this your service???

Robert H.
New Zealand
April 19, 2016
Picked V Hotel Bencoolen off the internet. price
Read the reviews and knew what to expect regarding small sized rooms and new Metro station being built. Breakfast although limited choice was adequate. Location to metro and buses was excellent and there were numerous places to eat for the adventurous and the not so adventurous. All staff we came in contact with were friendly and looked after us well. All in all for the price a good experience.

Mark W.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
ok
ok

Scott J.
Australia
April 18, 2016
Ok place to stay.
Small rooms. Friendly enough staff. Nice pool. Convenient location. Unfortunately a sour experience at the end when I realised I left a personal item in my room 15 minutes after leaving. Despite telling staff exactly where they would find it I was told it was not there.