arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 3917 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

4 Lia S.
Indonesia
March 28, 2016
Not worthed the money spent
Hotel doesn't have appropriate lobby, makes it difficult to find a taxi. The breakfast menu was very bad. The staff was not friendly. The room is small for the amount I paid is quite expensive.In summary, I am very dissappointed asking my family to stay here, and will not recommend this hotel to anyone.

9.6 Djanadi P.
Indonesia
March 28, 2016
It's a very good hotel with all very polite and helpful staff.The location is very good
The problem are:1.There is too noisy because of the MRT Construction.2.The room is too small

9.2 Son L.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
Road Construction in front of the hotel otherwise everything is good
There was a road construction in front of the hotel. The noise it generates is hardly audible from the room, so it is not a big issue. However, this may make travelling to the hotel a little difficult. The room is not really big but spacious enough for couples. Cleanliness of the room is highly remarkable. Moving around the city is very easy with its public transport system, and with the use of GrabCar / Uber.

4 hieu N.
Vietnam
March 28, 2016
Terrible vacation
I booked twin room but they gave me a double room? What the heck was that? The room just worth dozens of dollar, 5* hotel looks like a motel to me! The staffs didnt even hold me back when I wanted to change hotel! And I DID! First and ever again coming back to this one!

8.8 QUDSIA O.
India
March 27, 2016
Travelled with children
Travelled with children but the rooms were too small and not what is shown in picture

9.3 Hong D.
Vietnam
March 25, 2016
Good location
Clean, nice smell, friendly staff

7.2 Emilio D.
Philippines
March 25, 2016
Satisfactory
Our Grab driver have had hard time looking for the main Lobby of the hotel as there are construction site in front of the hotel that you need to use the back exit as your main entrance. Overall, it was an okay hotel

6.7 Ethel K.
Singapore
March 25, 2016
Overall good
Clean, centralised, accessible
Was good overall but bed wasn't very comfortable. My partner and I woke up achy.

8.4 Mellissa L.
Malaysia
March 24, 2016
Good for Business Travel
I would recommend this hotel for business travel, but not for holidays/personal travel or if you have children. Room is a bit small and bare, but clean and comfortable.

5.3 Charissa T.
Singapore
March 24, 2016
Staycation
Clean, neat, cossy
Below satisfaction, did not have sufficient info for listing.