or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1800 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1800)
Sort by:
Ismail A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
v bencoolen htl spore

location, the room and the staff
8.3
I have a pleasant stay at the hotel. The room relatively small but for a single or couples are fine. Clean and comfy.The
Dian H. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Value for money

Cheap, location, clean
8.3
Samuel T. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
V Hotel Bencoolen short trip

very close to MRT station and close to 24 hr food court
5.3
We arrived at 11 pm and the receptionist was not really friendly. The room was very small, and the bathroom was really bad. No face towel provided. For sure we will not come back.
Mylene C. Business travelers Philippines, August 8, 2014
Nice stay

Near to train station, clean, budget friendly
9.3
It was good, I recommend!
Tang L. Couples Cambodia, August 7, 2014
Couple

Near MRT, food shop, shopping
7.7
Room is too small and difficult to find taxi, but near MRT, food shop & shopping.
Siah T. Business travelers Singapore, August 7, 2014
Stay Experience

Price and location
7.7
Good
Mohammad R. Couples Bangladesh, August 7, 2014
Not value for Money

Good location
5.7
We booked 3 rooms for 7 days stay. The lobby is really small alone with room. The carpet is dirty. Internet service within room is terrible. We could hardly use WiFi in the room. The signal is extremely poor in all the rooms. We checked out couple of days early which we should get refund according to booking policy but hotel informed Agoda that we have stayed total period. So, overall it was not a present stay compare to other V hotel in Lavender.
Richad H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2014
Near MRT station,room too small for triple

Location and neighbourhood 😉👍
6.3
Orazio M. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
rooms to small for to people

not one thing
4
Not very good very uncomfortable hotel we will not stay there anymore cost to much for a small rooms bathroom very tiny so v bencoolen off out travel plans from now on my friends will hear about this hotel thanks
Andi D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2014
New and clean Hotel Room with best location

1.New&Clean Furnished Room with coffee maker and bathroom Utilities 2. Best Location,Bras Basah MRT Station is just around the corner (50 M from Hotel lobby ). 3. Kopi Team Food Court beside hotel
2.3
It was satisfying and we have no complaint. Love the hotel room since its new and modern and very clean with utilities such as coffee maker, save deposit, refrigerator, bathroom utilities.. all that we need for our stay. near to Queens street where the bus terminal to go to Johor Baru. n

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02