or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2120 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2120)
Sort by:
Ping Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 21, 2014
Thank you for upgrade room for me on my birthday

Location good. Hotel staff so nice, very polite and very helpful.
9.3
Thank you for upgrade the room for me on my birthday
Lou R. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2014
Clean but small room.Construction on going outside

Clean but small room, polite stuff, AC is very cool!
7
An P. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Excellent 3 star HOtel

Quite Central Location, Clean Room, Efficient reception
8.3
I made a mistake on the booking with V HOtel Bugis. The Front desk manager attended to me and sorted things in 30mins. Efficient check in. Clean Room, Comfy bed and just next to a MRT for easy access to central.
Ong D. Business travelers Singapore, October 19, 2014
Value hotel

Price, location and cleaniness
8
Great.
Munmun H. Groups Bangladesh, October 18, 2014
Avg hotel for budget stay, convenient location

- Near to Bras Basah MRT station,
6.7
Munmun H. Groups Bangladesh, October 18, 2014
Good location, too small room

Near Bras Basah station, Closer to Orchad st, Cleanliness
7.3
Even though the hotel rooms are ridiculously small, we chose to stay back due to cleanliness as well as the location advantage. The bathrooms are too small to even move around and also the rooms are not equipped to handle big luggage. The pool area was nice and clean. I would probably come back to the hotel for its location advantage and maybe next time get a room with balcony i/o getting a superior double.
Agus A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2014
The location is closer to MRT than I was thought

Close to bus stop & MRT station, many resto & food stall
9
Although the hotel frontage is blocked by MRT construction, there is no problem at all. We can walk through a pedestrian corridor and vehicle (car/taxi) can approach the lobby from rear entrance.
Francisco B. Business travelers Spain, October 16, 2014
The size of the room is a big lie!

Location
3.7
Very dissapointing. Very noisy. Room was extremely small, I couldn't even open my luggage unless on top of the bed.
Elaiza E. Families with older children Philippines, October 14, 2014
Great Hotel. Commendable

Location is near the Bras Basah MRT; Kopitiam a local restaurant with awesome food is also near the hotel. Cleanliness, staff is great. Commendable hotel
9.7
It was an awesome stay. We enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel. There were 3 of us. The room maybe small but the bed is nice. The shower works well. The CR is clean. For the food you can dine at Kopitiam which is open 24hrs. It is a local restaurant that offers a variety of local cuisines which you can enjoy at a very affordable price. $1SD - $5SD per person. This hotel is great for couples.
Chiahou L. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 13, 2014
good location

good location,quite,clean
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05