Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 3862 reviews

3018 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3862)
Sort by:
Jennibelle S. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2016
Family
5
Small space of room but clean
Jennibelle S. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2016
Family
5
Small space of room but clean
Jennibelle S. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2016
Family
5
Small space of room but clean
Son L. Families with older children Vietnam, February 14, 2016
Location
5.7
The only thing is ongoing construction around made it difficult to access, but overall it quite good so far
Doc C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 14, 2016
awesome
6.3
good location..near mrt/bus station and very accessible to all...
Noorazhar Y. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2016
More improvement can be done
5.3
I had my pleasant stay at V Hotel Bencoolen. The staff are nice and I gotten a free upgrade. I was pleased to see that the room is a good spacious room. However, when I went to the toilet, I could smell cigarette in the toilet especially nearer to the showering area. It is nice that the bar fridge is hidden but there was nothing in the fridge. I would suggest some complimentary items to be inside the fridge to attract the guest to book and stay in the hotel.
Ramesh B. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2016
Good Business Hotel
5.3
The hotel is located close to the Bugis tourist areas. The staff are friendly and nice choice of breakfast. Facilities in the hotel are good and value for money.
Sai K. Business travelers Myanmar, February 13, 2016
just average
3.3
just now hotel beside is reconstruction and difficult to call taxi.
Son L. Families with older children Vietnam, February 13, 2016
Location
5.7
It is at so good location, staff are helpful
Son L. Families with older children Vietnam, February 13, 2016
location.
5.7
They serve breakfast but no take away breakfast.
Previous page 201 - 210 of 3018 reviews Next page
V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01