or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
1209 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1209)
Sort by:
Francis G. Couples Philippines, January 26, 2014
Central location. More than we expected

Central location. Easy access to public transport and subways. Very clean with a great staff.
9.3
We read about many of the comments when we booked the V Hotel but were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. The staff were friendly and attentive. The hotel was clean and neat. You could even take a swim in the pool. The rooms are not large but just enough for two people with baggage. There was an adequate room safe. The daily water bottles and coffee were complimentary. Despite the construction outside we had no problems getting a good rest. We'll see you again V Hotel. We had a great vacation and good memories there.
Genevieve C. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
it was great

near MRT, near Kopi Tiam, very friendly staff
7.7
overall great though the room is a bit small. everything is accessible, also a new subway station is constructing in front of it so it will be more accessible.
Genevieve C. Families with older children Philippines, January 26, 2014
it was great

near met, near kopi tiam, near bus station
7.7
everything was great, fast wifi, very accommodating staff, easily accessible to public transportations . though the room is a little bit small.
Wan R. Families with older children Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Unexpected

Nothing
5
Very hard to find the location of the hotel even the lobby hotel. My stay just to attend family wedding at Singapore so I don't have enough time to search something special about the hotel. The room was too small for 2 person. This type of room should be room for 1 unit single bed only.
Sarut P. Families with older children Thailand, January 25, 2014
Budgetl, Great Location, Easy to access to MRT

Price, Cleanliness, New Conditions.
7.7
Perfect location, but there is the construction just right at the hotel so the noise was disturbing during the night.
Shakti V. Business travelers India, January 25, 2014
okay for a short stay

clean, central and easy to find
6.7
Not a best place in the world but just about reasonable. The rooms were very very very small. No maneuvering space at all. color scheme and ambiance could be better needs another review by management to make this place attractive.
Kim C. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2014
Close to public transport

Location, cleanliness and good services
7.7
The noises of the MRT constructions outside of the hotel had made our stay a bit uncomfortable. Other than that we would come back to this hotel again in our next trip.
George Y. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
Happy trip in Singapore.

Very close to MRT - convenient, value of money and very clean room.
9.7
Friendly staff, only take 10mins to check in, staff very efficiency, very close to MRT, room is very clean, and value for money, this hotel wasn't a 5 or 6 stars hotel, as I know to stay in 5 or 6 stars hotel, I may need to pay double or triple the price, room is a bit small, same as Hong Kong, the purpose to stay there is close to MRT, clean, secure and value of money. I have booked for 2 rooms--triple room and double room, due to travel with elder children.
George Y. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
Happy trip in Singapore.

very clean room, value of money and close to MRT.
9.7
Friendly staff, only take 10mins to check in, staff very efficiency, very close to MRT, room is very clean, and value for money, this hotel wasn't a 5 or 6 stars hotel, as I know to stay in 5 or 6 stars hotel, I may need to pay double or triple the price, room is a bit small, same as Hong Kong, the purpose to stay there is close to MRT, clean, secure and value of money. I have booked for 2 rooms--triple room and double room, due to travel with elder children.
Fatimah M. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2014
Pleasant but theres room for improvememt

Clean toilet, clean rooms, fast servixe
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06