Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Yazhen L. Families with older children China, December 16, 2014
Good location,nice staffs,cute swimming pool

Location,swimming pool,cheap
8
Good
Yang Y. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2014
This hotel is just a disaster!

-
2
Nothing good about this hotel! I'm very pissed with everything! Do not rent this hotel! The photo shows the rooms so nice and the room is so ducking small and the toilet so bad! And I feel so dangerous! So many people walking outside the hotel! I can't believe that that's a hotel. I lost my way and it was so hidden! It don't worth it! I can't beleive over price per night and I got such room! It was pissed me off to the max
Sean I. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Comfy stay for a short getaway

The room was comfy and very clean. Bathroom was really clean and had basic ameneties. Room had a small safe and a mini fridge which worked well. Overall a nice stay for a short stopover
8
The overall experience was comfy and clean. Bathroom was clean and dry. we were having a stopover and needed some rest it was quiet enough, however there was still noise from the corridors due to housekeeping staff and the main road as there was construction ongoing. But all this was minimal. The most diappointing thing was that the rooms were very small even for the price. All in all, we will stop over again for a stay.
Duangta P. Couples Thailand, December 16, 2014
Room is clean and good location

New hotel,clean,good statff
8.7
we had nice time
Hedzri P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Clean, comfortable, convenient hotel

Excellent location, cleanliness, value
7.3
Overall, it was a short but pleasant business stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room is very small, typical for most Singapore hotels, but clean and comfortable. Location is very convenient being next to the Bras Basah MRT station. Short right away to Orchard and Bugis areas.
Ai L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Noicy due to construction work MRT on going

location & clean
6.3
Acceptable & if no on going construction work should be better
Ellyna M. Groups Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Did not imagine the room to be so small

Customer service, TV, comfortable bed
4.7
The room was very small. I could hardly move. When i entered there were a huge group of school kids staying in the same hotel and they were noisy. Other than that everything was so-so.
Xiaoxue G. Couples China, December 14, 2014
Good location but room is too small

location
8
The hotel is located near MRT, which is a stop away from Dhuby Ghaut. Also you can walk to Orchard, or take a bus for 3 stops. However the room is so small, and in-room facility provided is not like a 4-star hotel. Comparing to those hotels on Orchard Road, the quality/price can be considered high.
Stephanie M. Groups Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Nice

good location, comfortable, 24 hour food court just behind the hotel
8
Good
Rohaida H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2014
not worth the amount we pay

Good location, clean, good staff
5.7
Room was too small.if you have a stroller, u can forget about bringing into d room. Hotel was clean, good location walkable distance to main attraction areas. Definitely not a 4 star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien


AS-AGWEB-3A01