arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 3930 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3930 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

10 Violeta D.
Philippines
February 27, 2016
nice stay
good staff., clean rooms, nice location
very nice

7.7 Bradley G.
Thailand
February 27, 2016
Good hotel but a bit pricey for average rooms
Cleanliness, hotel staff, pool

7.7 shinta W.
Indonesia
February 26, 2016
it's not too bad if you don't mind the tiny space
location, location and location
the room was quite clean but very tiny. I can hardly open my suitcase wide. it's still okay if you're traveling as couples but I won't recommend it if you're traveling as a couple + 1 kid

3.7 leslie A.
United Kingdom
February 26, 2016
Defiantly NOT 4 Star
1/ It was Clean
Unfortunately for this hotel it is in the middle of a massive construction site. The whole of the road outside is closed and the only way to enter the front of the hotel is through a construction corridor to the blanked off end where the entrance is. By car or Taxi you have to go around the back to the goods entrance. A problem with this is that many of the taxis do not know this and had to drop you off about 100 yards away. This construction work is set to go into 2017. Of course another downside is the continual noise from the site. With regard to the hotel it's self the entrance is very small and the lobby has only five seats for all the customers. As far as I could see there was no lounge for customers, only 4 chairs placed in an artificial garden. With regard to the room, I complained on arrival that the room was very tiny and they moved me to a bigger one - about 18inches wider, still only making it about 10' by 9' you could just get down the side of the bed. There are no draws in the room for clothing and the wardrobe which was about 2' wide only had 4 hangers in it. As there were no draws for clothing you have to "Live out of a suitcase" Good points I suppose were that there is a swimming pool and the TV works. So if you want to watch TV and swim all day this may be the place for you. All in all I would defiantly not recommend this hotel and I do not rate it as 4* as a matter of fact I have probably stayed in better 3* I have been to Singapore about 6 times before and unfortunately this is probably the worst hoteI have stayed in, very claustrophobic,shame but there it is!

4 Ratchada O.
Thailand
February 26, 2016
Good location but so small room
Location
Thay have a small room. I found the empty shower cap in the box but they still put them in the bathroom.

4.4 Tong L.
Malaysia
February 25, 2016
Small rooms. Not up the ratings given.
The rooms are really small and bare minimum and the location the hotel is very secluded. Does not live up to the ratings given. The breakfast served is awful. Gives the impression of a cheap motel despite having a four star rating. The biggest disappointment is that I was felt conned by photos in the website

6.4 Kanyarat S.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
Good Location
Very close to the MRT (Bras Basah), food court, minimart, restaurants, and coffeeshop

6 Matthew H.
Canada
February 24, 2016
Serious construction going on in front and beside
Location in terms of MTR
Serious construction going on in front of and beside hotel. It doesn't really stop either. They go on until late at night and on weekends too. They refused to refund me because of the rate and policy I booked under. Thank goodness for the Agoda operator for speaking with the hotel management to get the refund done. They really should say in their site the property surrounding is under going serious construction.

7.7 Stephen H.
Indonesia
February 23, 2016
Simple and clean hotel
Cleanliness, good location, near MRT station
Our stay was nice in general, even with a new MRT station under construction next to the hotel. The location is great since it is near Bras Basah station, with Food Republic and 7-11 store nearby. For simple stay, this hotel is definitely OK. However, extra space is not to be expected.

8 Tan S.
Malaysia
February 22, 2016
Room small but complete of everything.
Is it suitable for me n my family.