Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 3799 reviews

2965 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3799)
Sort by:
Danial B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2015
convenient

near to orchard, near to mrt, foods easy to find
6
it was good and simple. room was fine
Report this review
Jacqueline A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Best hotel so far around bencoolen singapore

Best, Best, Best
8
Great. I definitely comeback again
Report this review
Glaiza M. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
Dissapointed

Pool , elevator , garden
3.3
The room was small we need to move the bed to the corner of the room just to have space, the place was hard to locate if you walk because of constrcuction site, we need to ride the taxi to save the time , the view from the top of our hotel are all construction site, no room service when we asked if they have ice cubes they said we need to buy in cheers, we are so dissapointed because we thought its 4stars hotel so the room was not so small like that and the service is nice.
Report this review
Jessica S. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2015
Double Trouble

The condition of the bed, quality of the bathroom, and friendliness of the staff at the front door.
6
The hotel itself is fine, but it is a little overrated. The rooms were smaller than expected, especially the bathroom, though one should expect that with Singapore's land scarcity. Overall, a good hotel for those looking to travel on a budget.
Report this review
Alain B. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2015
small friendly nicely located

friendly location value for money
7.7
Report this review
Jacqueline A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Nice

Best, best, best
8
Great. Tv show is important they have Fox Movies that's why i keep coming.
Report this review
Lai Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2015
Clean and tidy

Easy to find ...
5.7
Report this review
Anthony C. Business travelers Canada, December 12, 2015
Rooms are so small, one even cannot move

Location, friendly counter service, good telephone manner
7
Fair!
Report this review
Brandon C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2015
Average room, horrif parking

hot water at the showers all day and night, wifi was good.
6.3
The trip was saved by having good wifi. Otherwise I had better rooms at better prices in the same location. I was also not informed about the parking charges. End up paying so much for the parking there was no savings at all getting with Agoda.
Report this review
Li M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2015
Small tight unclean

Location
3.3
Not that great
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 2965 reviews Next page
V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06