arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 3977 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3977 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Ratchada O.
Thailand
February 26, 2016
Good location but so small room
Location
Thay have a small room. I found the empty shower cap in the box but they still put them in the bathroom.

Tong L.
Malaysia
February 25, 2016
Small rooms. Not up the ratings given.
The rooms are really small and bare minimum and the location the hotel is very secluded. Does not live up to the ratings given. The breakfast served is awful. Gives the impression of a cheap motel despite having a four star rating. The biggest disappointment is that I was felt conned by photos in the website

Kanyarat S.
Thailand
February 24, 2016
Good Location
Very close to the MRT (Bras Basah), food court, minimart, restaurants, and coffeeshop

Matthew H.
Canada
February 24, 2016
Serious construction going on in front and beside
Location in terms of MTR
Serious construction going on in front of and beside hotel. It doesn't really stop either. They go on until late at night and on weekends too. They refused to refund me because of the rate and policy I booked under. Thank goodness for the Agoda operator for speaking with the hotel management to get the refund done. They really should say in their site the property surrounding is under going serious construction.

Stephen H.
Indonesia
February 23, 2016
Simple and clean hotel
Cleanliness, good location, near MRT station
Our stay was nice in general, even with a new MRT station under construction next to the hotel. The location is great since it is near Bras Basah station, with Food Republic and 7-11 store nearby. For simple stay, this hotel is definitely OK. However, extra space is not to be expected.

Tan S.
Malaysia
February 22, 2016
Room small but complete of everything.
Is it suitable for me n my family.

Puttipong P.
Thailand
February 21, 2016
Best location, Easy-accessed and nice staff
Located near MRT and also Food Republic and 7-11. Bras Basah station is also near many landmarks in Singapore.

Daynard G.
Philippines
February 21, 2016
a pleasant stay
strong wifi connection, clean rooms, convenient location
A pleasant stay with the family

Daynard G.
Philippines
February 21, 2016
it was a nice stay. the staff was pleasant
the rooms were clean, staff was nice, conveniently located near mrt
A pleasant stay

David B.
Australia
February 21, 2016
x
x