arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 3913 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3913 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

7.3 Chyntia C.
Indonesia
January 23, 2016
Near to MRT station
Clean, good location, near kopitiam
It was pleasant. It is located very near to bras basah mrt station. It is also located near eatery place, just walking distance from the hotel.

8.4 Linda L.
Indonesia
January 22, 2016
Clean new hotel
Near train station, room is small but clean. My room has only 1 pillow per bed, usually hotel room has at least 2 pillow for each bed. My room doesnt include breakfast, additional sgd12 per person for breakfast.

5 Venkata J.
Indonesia
January 21, 2016
My 2 days stay
Fast Check in, Wifi is good, Swimming pool is good
Overall it is good, but there are some issues regarding the room 1 floor is sticky, 2 Often Disturbance from outside /neighbours, the room is not sound proof, even we can hear the voice inside the room 3 we cannot treat this hotel as 4star(it is 3 star) and they are over rating themselves. 4 Price too high

7.3 HENG Y.
Singapore
January 20, 2016
Nice hotel
good location , clean
Hotel stay was nice , but some construction works still going on.... so not too easy to access hotel by car.

7 RADO M.
United States
January 19, 2016
Average for your money
bed was comfortable
Room and bathroom very small. Not enough room to move around. No update to construction occurring next door. Lobby not as welcoming and not as spacious to accommodate large group of people.

6 Gin C.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
Good Budget Hotel
Clean Room , friendly front desk staff & Near to bars
Room was small but clean. Not much choices on breakfast. Was Amazed with front desk staff ,friengly and helpful. Hotel lobby hard to find and construction works surrouding. walking distance to mrt.

7.3 Kee F.
Singapore
January 18, 2016
Construction ongoing
Nice & Tidy
Pretty decent for the price. Cleanliness was good. Housekeeping staff is friendly and helpful. However, construction is ongoing beside the hotel. Room was small but adequately equipped. Car parking isn't free though

3.7 Simon M.
New Zealand
January 18, 2016
Don't stay there
Swimming pool
There is construction of an mrt station on one side of the hotel and a major building complex on the other side. Construction is from 8am to 8-10pm at night. Rooms are smaller than advertised. Std is 14sq, premiere is 15sq, not 16 sq. Doesn't sound a lot of difference but we had 2 normal size suitcases and we couldn't fit them in the 14 sq room. Had to upgrade to premiere and there was just enough room. Staff very unhelpful. There are plenty of better hotels. Go elsewhere

7.7 PATRICK T.
Malaysia
January 17, 2016
Value for money
Location, clean, value for money
Stayed at triple room and found the room to be adequate.

4.7 Leo C.
United States
January 17, 2016
Not as expectation
Good location; Quiet from the construction, yet noisy within the hotel (room service; hallway; neighbour guests); small room; things look a bit old; wasnt as expected for what we paid for