My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
1188 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1188)
Sort by:
May W. Business travelers Singapore, December 14, 2013
Great location

Location, convenient
6
Great location which is very easy to access to public transport and the hotel is newly built.
Indah L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 13, 2013
Small rooms

Near MRT, Free wifi, friendly staffs
4.7
The housekeeping didn't wash the cups. This triple room is so small, I can't imagine the other rooms. On-going constructions around the area causes confusion even to taxi drivers. There'e no free parking in this hotel.
Jack Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
clean comfortable but small room

close to MRT, clean and confortable, quick check-in
8
Happy stay at V Hotel Bencoolen. The room is a little bit small, but it's comfortable, nice and clean. It located very close to MRT and shopping malls.
Indah L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Cramped room

Near MRT, friendly staffs, small rooms
5
I think its ridiculous that guests with cars doesn't get free parking. Paying for parking when we are sleeping in the hotel is just absurd. Very small rooms though we booked for family room. Construction around the area makes it difficult to access the hotel.
Robin Y. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
Just another city hotel

Fast check in, comfortable bed and it had a mini bar
6.7
We arrived much earlier than expected before standard check in time and yet we were given our room and allowed an earlier check in, There is not much that i can totally talk about V Hotel as external factors such as constructions along the roads leading up to V hotel would put it in an unfavorable position. The standard things that one would expect from a city hotel but without in room dining which is a problem if youre travelling as the constructions has proven to be a daunting task to search for places to eat especially in the night. But overall V Hotel Bencoolen is just another city hotel.
Dewi S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Clean budget hotel

Friendly, helpful staff, clean, ok location.
7
It was an ok short trip. Cant really fault anyone for the MRT construction site nearby. Block the hotel entrance and hotel' surrounding.
Kwai Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 11, 2013
Very close to Station Bra Brash, staff are nice.

location; not too expensive comparatively in Singapore; very clean.
8
It was quite nice, except the hair dryer was not working, my friend and I was accompany by staff to another room for using the hair dryer. Staff are nice. Hotel is close to Metro station.
Zhiwei C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
Near to MRT station, small room but nicely furnish

Quiet surroundings, clean and comfortable
7.7
It was a pleasant stay for us, room is bit small for a 4 star hotel, but it is comfortable enough for us. Nicely furnished, quiet surroundings and close to the public train are some advantages of this hotel.
Haslinda A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
conveniently located to public transport

clean room, Easy access to public transport, High speed internet
5.7
The main road to this hotel was closed for construction and there is nothing interesting to view from the hotel. The room is so small and we actually have to squeeze our luggage in. However, the room is superbly clean and easy access to Public transportation. MRT is only a walking distance.
Phuong D. Couples Vietnam, December 10, 2013
Good Hotel, convenient services

Clean, good location and comfortable
7.7
There is a contruction in the Bencoolen street, in front of the hotel, but the taxi can still reach to the hotel and there was no noise. The check-in is very fast. My room was small but for me it is comfortable. The room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the bath room is also good, that 's all for me. And I have a good holiday in Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08