My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1621 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1621)
Sort by:
Tzu-Ning C. Couples Taiwan, March 23, 2014
near subway but room was so dirty

near subway
4.7
everything is poor except trans
Ashim T. Families with young children Indonesia, March 23, 2014
good location, good hotel

good location, good hotel
8
Fanny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
nice and comfy

fast check in and check out, close to public transport and shopping center, affordable
8.3
Beng C. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Nearby restaurant and station

Clean, comfortable and convenience
9.3
The room is not big but very clean and comfortable. Shampoo, toothpaste and tooth brush are not provided. We love the location because nearby train station and restaurant.
Herman H. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2014
small room hotel

near mrt station,foodcourt n seven eleven
3.7
At first time we departed from airport to this hotel, our taxi driver really hard to find the lobby,because there were MRT construction right in front of this hotel,so we entering by the hotel back door, really not a good first-impression at all.we find many guest that really hard to find this hotel lobby too, because the constuction. The room is very small, under our expectation, it more like 2 ★ hotel, not 4 ★, really dissapoint me. The double bed too small to for 2 person. This kind of room make me not comfort to stay any longer,but I have already book n payed it.the price not worth for the room. I really have plan to move to other hotel.the good thing from this hotel only near to bras basah station,n foodcourt, the other thing is really dissapoint me.
Daniel E. Couples Sweden, March 22, 2014
Very nice "luxury budget" hotel

Nice architecture, super friendly staff, location MRT/Airport
8.3
I was a bit surprised, the photos of the hotel on Agoda actually proved me wrong; reality is the same as the photos. Nice architecture, clean etc. The staff was super friendly and check in/out was done in a few minutes. Beds are very good. The room itself was kinda small- not sure about the others but we spent our time outside the hotel, so.... Wi-Fi is fast. Pool area is really nice- especially in the evening with the view over the city (4th floor, still nice) and also has two massage chairs (pay-to-use, cheap though) MRT (metro) is one only block away. About the staff, really helpful. We left our luggage after checkout, got back at 7PM asked if we could use showers (30C outside..) before going to the airport; no problem, got access card to the pool area. I'd say it's well worth the money.
Ang G. Business travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Hotel is just above MRT. easy access to highway

Location, Room rate is decent and easy access to MRT.
6
The hotel is just above the Mrt and there are quite a few food stall nearby. take a cab to city is less than 20min. pretty convenience. but the room and toilet are small.
Beng C. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2014
The room is small but very clean and comfortable.

Nearby public transport station, easy to find food, attentive staffs
9
Good, I definitely will recommend to my friends !
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
Close to MRT & Nice area

Close to MRT & Center, Price good
9
Nice & Clean, close to everywhere, 3 minutes walk to MRT and 24 hours food court.
Wong K. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 21, 2014
Nice & Clean, New hotel & good location

Good location, Nice & clean and good price
9
Good price, small but clean, comfortable room, close to everywhere and few minutes walk to MRT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03