or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
1209 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1209)
Sort by:
Haslinda A. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2013
conveniently located to public transport

clean room, Easy access to public transport, High speed internet
5.7
The main road to this hotel was closed for construction and there is nothing interesting to view from the hotel. The room is so small and we actually have to squeeze our luggage in. However, the room is superbly clean and easy access to Public transportation. MRT is only a walking distance.
Phuong D. Couples Vietnam, December 10, 2013
Good Hotel, convenient services

Clean, good location and comfortable
7.7
There is a contruction in the Bencoolen street, in front of the hotel, but the taxi can still reach to the hotel and there was no noise. The check-in is very fast. My room was small but for me it is comfortable. The room is clean, the bed is comfortable and the bath room is also good, that 's all for me. And I have a good holiday in Singapore
Bate-Erdene B. Business travelers Mongolia, December 10, 2013
tiny room., horrible breakfast
2
tiny room., horrible breakfast, found rubbish in locker, staff are not so great, would never try again...
Shinichi M. Business travelers Japan, December 10, 2013
Good value for a good location

Price, location and clean facility
7.3
As business stay, it was not convenient for me to use WiFi in room since I only could use one device at one time. All foreigners must have few devices to access WiFi in room.
Wai Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, December 10, 2013
Good budget hotel

stayed 3 nights with my kids in this hotel, very good location, free wifi and nice service. Will definitely stay again next time.
9
Sri R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
good location,budget price and clean hotel

good location,budget price and clean hotel
8
this hotel is clean and location is good,near to every where,ths price also acceptable as consider is budget price,net access is good even to room and also staff performance is good and nice,polite.location is easy to anywhere and easy to find food stall around.for sure in our next trip we will recommended it to friends
Mohamed V. Couples Maldives, December 9, 2013
too noisy due to the work in that area

easy access to mrt, shopping and restaurents
6
The rooms are clean but the work is so loud even the night time, but access to the mrt is very easy and it takes you all the places u need to visit
Sim Z. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Very small hotel room and noisy environment

City central, near to MRT, walking distance to food stall
5.7
It's confusing to lots of TEKSI drivers due to upgrading construction of MRT. We been twice wrongly sent back to the other V hotel. Working distance to Orchard road and Bugis shopping area. Near to MRT station is the only plus point. The room is really too small.
Chua A. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Comfortable stay

Fast room service, fast internet and modern design
7
Hotel is located in construction area, no announcement been made on the hotel website as well as Agoda web.
Vidiyama S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Strategic location budget hotel

Price, Friendly Staff, Location
7.3
Awesome budget hotel, but do not travel with kids or sleep with more than 2 pax in 1 bed, even with your kids, the bed so small to share, friendly and helpful staff and they let me early check-in (09.00 AM) without charging anything. if you are traveling alone or with your mate and budget is your main concern, then this is the best place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Hotel ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04