arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 3969 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3969 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

KOK K.
Malaysia
January 11, 2016
Under construction.. Very noisy during the day
Location
Noisy during the day as the new train station under construction... Room are small.. Location walking distance

Phuc L.
Vietnam
January 11, 2016
nice hotel for travelling to Singapore
clean, good service, near center
I feel comfortable for 3 days at V Hotel, next time I will come back again.

Hin C.
Hong Kong
January 10, 2016
Great location
Location, staff, the pool
It's so easy to reach and so convenient to stay and travel with MRT

hendra H.
Indonesia
January 09, 2016
Nice hotel
Clean
Amazing

CHRISTIAN P.
Indonesia
January 09, 2016
Breakfast really suck
Breakfast food very bad, staff very unfriendly at breakfast time... I will never back to this...better eat at food rep. Beside the hotel

Chung L.
Hong Kong
January 08, 2016
4-star hotel with a small swimming pool
Swimming pool, helpful staff and above SMRT station
Tiny room, facilities are sufficient, service is up-to-standard, shopping mall & restaurants are around. Quite convenient. Comfortable.

Huat T.
Malaysia
January 07, 2016
Not ideal location at the moment
Quite new
At the present moment the hotel is in a bad location as MRT are being built. There is no taxi outside the hotel as the roads are blocked for constructing MRT. One has to walk through narrow walkway through other hotel to reach the road.

nicha B.
Thailand
January 07, 2016
Happiness
Standard ,Clean and Comfortable

Vanessa L.
China
January 07, 2016
Good
Staff is very nice and helpful

ANDRIAN K.
Indonesia
January 06, 2016
Too small for a 4 star hotel
Closed to 7-11, Food Court & MRT
As a 4-stars hotel, the room is pretty small. It's only 16 m2. Yes, there are smaller room in other hotels like 12 or 14 but they are either 2-3 stars hotel so when I found out, I was pretty disappointed. Location is pretty closed to MRT but it was a yellow line which is a minor line so basically you have to transfer at other lines. There is also renovation for new MRT line that will stop at Bras Basah and it will finish in 2017. The only good thing about this hotel is near Foodcourt so it is easy to find food. Other than that there is no major advantage of staying in this hotel. Will I come back to stay here? I don't think so, I can find a cheaper hotel at other places. There is no incentive to come back because it's not cheap to stay here (it's not too expensive either).