arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 3923 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3923 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

8.7 Shankar M.
India
December 18, 2015
Nice room, my partner likes it more.
Clean room, needed accessories, very quite
Air conditioning is very good. Nice time to spend one day there.

8 Edi D.
Indonesia
December 18, 2015
Comfortable and value for money
Location, clean and friendly staff
It was good. I always come back for this hotel. I'm satisfied with the services just one thing that bothers me the most, the space. It's quite small for me.

7.7 Alain B.
Indonesia
December 18, 2015
small friendly nicely located
friendly location value for money

7.7 Alain B.
Indonesia
December 18, 2015
Not to Big but sure the staff is friendly
location rates staff

6.7 Win T.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Wife's Birthday Staycation
Hmmmmm, 1st visit but dun tink I will re-visit again...not tt it is bad, just tt by paying slightly more I can get a much better staycation.
Location acceptable, Breakfast disappointing, room slightly below average.

6 Jessica S.
Australia
December 17, 2015
Double Trouble
The condition of the bed, quality of the bathroom, and friendliness of the staff at the front door.
The hotel itself is fine, but it is a little overrated. The rooms were smaller than expected, especially the bathroom, though one should expect that with Singapore's land scarcity. Overall, a good hotel for those looking to travel on a budget.

3.3 Glaiza M.
Singapore
December 17, 2015
Dissapointed
Pool , elevator , garden
The room was small we need to move the bed to the corner of the room just to have space, the place was hard to locate if you walk because of constrcuction site, we need to ride the taxi to save the time , the view from the top of our hotel are all construction site, no room service when we asked if they have ice cubes they said we need to buy in cheers, we are so dissapointed because we thought its 4stars hotel so the room was not so small like that and the service is nice.

8 Jacqueline Y.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
Best hotel so far around bencoolen singapore
Best, Best, Best
Great. I definitely comeback again

8 Ying L.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Tiny rooms but they have a pool!
pool, fantastic location, parking
This place is all about location, location, location. The rooms are tiny, even for Singapore, and I have stayed in my fair share of 3-4 star hotels. Think two-thirds the size of a room in ibis. However, parking is affordable and available. Its walking distance to mrts and orchard road is a big plus.

3.3 Li G.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Small tight unclean
Location
Not that great