Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4033 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4033 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Winasari W. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Near MRT, Shopping Mall, City Area
Near MRT, Shopping Mall, City Area
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Reyner R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Value for Money
Location, Price, Location
Reviewed January 27, 2016

THANUNPATCH P. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
good location hotel
very good location, clean and perfect for business trip
Reviewed January 26, 2016

yolanda B. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Comfortable stay
Accommodating staff, affordable rate, allowed late chk out
We have a pleasant stay, but the facade of the hotel was blocked by an ongoing construction of the mrt bencoleen station which made us pass thru the back door of the hotel. Nevertheless, the street at the back is safe and is a shortcut going to Bugis shopping centers.
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Tatia S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money stay
Location, Amenities, Quiet
Normal
Reviewed January 25, 2016

RICHARD C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
pleasant
comfortable beds. safdly requested early check in was 3+refused.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

Chyntia C. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Near to MRT station
Clean, good location, near kopitiam
It was pleasant. It is located very near to bras basah mrt station. It is also located near eatery place, just walking distance from the hotel.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Linda L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Clean new hotel
Near train station, room is small but clean. My room has only 1 pillow per bed, usually hotel room has at least 2 pillow for each bed. My room doesnt include breakfast, additional sgd12 per person for breakfast.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Venkata J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
My 2 days stay
Fast Check in, Wifi is good, Swimming pool is good
Overall it is good, but there are some issues regarding the room 1 floor is sticky, 2 Often Disturbance from outside /neighbours, the room is not sound proof, even we can hear the voice inside the room 3 we cannot treat this hotel as 4star(it is 3 star) and they are over rating themselves. 4 Price too high
Reviewed January 21, 2016

HENG Y. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nice hotel
good location , clean
Hotel stay was nice , but some construction works still going on.... so not too easy to access hotel by car.
Reviewed January 20, 2016