Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2830 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2830)
Sort by:
Robin L. Couples Malaysia, November 4, 2014
Decent

Location, new, sufficient
5.7
1. requested for twin bed but not available 2. room was new and clean. 3. They gladly allow for early check-in. 4. Location was awesome
Magdalene L. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
good stay

near city/town area, clean, cozy
6
Wathaithip T. Families with older children Thailand, November 2, 2014
Breakfast not good, room & location is good

Friendly staff, wifi good, room clean
7
Staff is very nice. Room clean and excellent wifi. But breakfast not good no more choice ( no fruit, no dessert ) and early finish for sausage at 9.00am.
Omar S. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Returned Guest

Location, Cleanliness & Affordable
8
This is my second time staying @ V Hotel Bencoolen. First time was great! Second time was better!
Suong T. Couples Vietnam, November 2, 2014
Very good location

Location, Cleanliness, Facilities
8
Enjoyed the stay very much. I could traveled everywhere I want conveniently. The MRT is only 2 minutes walking, bus stops also. Next time I will be back!
Alexander P. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Future good location

cleanliness, comfort bed, good housekeeping
7.3
It was a pleasant 6 night stay in V-Hotel. Room is just right for 1 person because of size. Very limited TV channels. Common issues like the noise from rooms above, especially the water noise and the loud talking of other guests while passing the rooms. Some even go out in the corridor to use mobile and literally shouting on the phone and not being courteous to our guests resting or sleeping. Management needs to remind and put signs on hallways about this. This will be a good location when the new MRT station is finished.
Cam T. Solo travelers Vietnam, November 1, 2014
really good

near Mrt
8
Dona M. Families with young children Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Good Location

clean room, good facilities, near to MRT and Bus station
7.7
Bencoolen street is in under construction nowadays so it makes the pedestrians having more walk. And when we're having breakfast There's a conflict between the customer and staffs. And the staff aren't good for conflict handling. Then the hotel cannot do anything than only say sorry.
Artemius A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Good location, near to kopi tiam

Clean, good location, reasonable price
7
It was satisfied
Eros K. Families with older children Philippines, October 30, 2014
family trip to singapore

location, cleanliness, accessibility
6.3
me and my 4 children had a short vacation in singapore. it was a nice vacation except for one front desk clerk who told us that it is more expensive to take 2 cabs because we are 5 and only 4 is lawfully allowed per cab to go to sentosa therefore we gave in to her suggestion of taking 7 seater vehicle that cost us S$55.00 per trip. just to find out when we went back to sentosa island that it is only more than S$10.00 per trip per cab...it was a learning experience. i did not expect to get this from a hotel staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4D04