Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
3537 reviews

2751 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3537)
Sort by:
Nititorn C. Business travelers Thailand, July 1, 2015
breakfast should improve taste and choice

location, price, comfort
7.7
Report this review
Zhongquan S. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2015
Room too small

Service, Cleanliness, Locale
8.7
pleasant.
Report this review
Monika K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Good location. Room a bit small but clean.

Good location.
7.3
Good
Report this review
Michael H. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
Business Hotel in a good location

Location, Price, Environtment
8.3
I got Studio Room. Even though I book for triple room. Room Size is quite small and 2 level inside. because I bring small children, so Its a little bit dangerous because my son go up and go down all the time and the stairs is also small. This hotel located in the nice location in Bugis Area. Its very easy to find food and go around for shopping & sightseeing. Even though currently there is MRT Project in front of the hotel road. So the access move to the car park area behind. Over all, Its a good hotel to stay.
Report this review
Triotisna F. Families with young children Indonesia, June 28, 2015
a nice hotel with standard price

nice people for reservation, the clean room, and the space of room is also ok
8.7
Report this review
Jose A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 28, 2015
Average

Location
5.7
The room was very small. Bedsheets had some stains.
Report this review
Indriati T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2015
Comfy tiny room

Good location, clean comfy super tiny room, good city view
10
Very easy to reach from MRT station, good city view, very clean, good staffs. But the room is super duper tiny. Anyhow, since we stayed outside of the hotel most of the days, this tiny room is ignorable.
Report this review
Alejandro S. Couples Argentina, June 25, 2015
The hotel has excellent location, nice small rooms

Location-Staff-Value
7
Average good.
Report this review
Shinta Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2015
best stay at best price

next to mrt, clean, good value of money
9
When i got the room it was smoking room, so i ask to change room. Well then i got the other room which is smells new and clean, very comfortable except the bed. the bed a little bit mushy. All the rest is quite good and its very near to mrt station
Report this review
Chen D. Business travelers Singapore, June 25, 2015
ok hotel

near mrt , simple , good area
6
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 2751 reviews Next page
V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01