or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1684 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1684)
Sort by:
M. Couples Philippines, March 3, 2014
Great location, no frills boutique hotel

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
Marcus L. Business travelers United States of America, March 3, 2014
Comfortable bed, hot shower and free wifi

Bed, Wifi and shower
7.7
I stayed there for one night during a business trip to SG. I had all that I required to continue my business at the hotel. The pressure of the shower was nice. The only issue I had was that there was no iron in the room.
Edrick W. Groups Singapore, March 3, 2014
Centrally Located and Close to Attractions

Location, Decor, Comfort
7
Good location, but a bit hard to find. Not many taxi drivers know this hotel. Believe they just changed its name. Due to construction in the area, also quite hard to go to the hotel. Centrally located and close to Orchard Road. Comfortable rooms, but a tad bit small. Basic hotel.
Cheng F. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
ok

centralise
6
Loo M. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
very good

centrally
6
Larissa H. Business travelers Singapore, March 1, 2014
Centrallise Location, clean and new hotel

Centrallise Location, clean and new hotel
8
I think for this kind of travel, we need to carefully select the accommodation which has rationale price and still meet our requirement. spacious room is always being an issue in Singapore. I cannot say the room in V Hotel Bencoolen is spacious, it just enough. But the location is super great. near the MRT station, seven eleven and most of all it closes to subway outlet.
Lee L. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2014
New hotel. Nice.

Quiet, cozy, nice
7.7
I had a hard time locating the hotel at first due to the construction at the surrounding, should get better once the new MRT line are up in due course. Car parking need to be charged for hotel guests which I think not right. Room was up to expectation but a little small. Wifi get cut off and need to be log in again. After all, all are well. Will be back.
Xiangyang L. Business travelers China, March 1, 2014
The room is too small!

Free Wifi, easy for sightseeing, close to local restaurant
7
Ricky S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 1, 2014
room to small, no helpfull staff hotel

near mrt, near mrt, near mrt
3.7
Room rate too high compare with room size. Hotel staff only help on pass on the room key.
Adi U. Families with young children Indonesia, February 28, 2014
Great location

Great location, nice and friendly staffs, clean.
8
Our experience of staying on V Hotel Bencoolen was good enough. its location takes only 5 mins to MRT Bras Basah. the staffs were friendly and nice. quick service. the food (breakfast) good enough for moslem, HALAL. the room was ok, but its just too small for "Superior Double" room. but its clean, cozy and quiet enough eventhough there is a construction right in front of the hotel. they are constracting a new MRT station of "Bencoolen MRT" that will be finished in year 2017. so, when this MRT is done, it is a great place to stay if you are going to visit Singapore.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08