arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 3979 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3979 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Ying L.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Tiny rooms but they have a pool!
pool, fantastic location, parking
This place is all about location, location, location. The rooms are tiny, even for Singapore, and I have stayed in my fair share of 3-4 star hotels. Think two-thirds the size of a room in ibis. However, parking is affordable and available. Its walking distance to mrts and orchard road is a big plus.

Li G.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Small tight unclean
Location
Not that great

Brandon C.
Singapore
December 15, 2015
Average room, horrif parking
hot water at the showers all day and night, wifi was good.
The trip was saved by having good wifi. Otherwise I had better rooms at better prices in the same location. I was also not informed about the parking charges. End up paying so much for the parking there was no savings at all getting with Agoda.

Tan T.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Nice location, closed to MRT, room is abit small
Location

Alex H.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Best choice in this hotel .
Very cooling in the room & very good connection wifi
Excellent.

Jack C.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Nice Location and Room
The location can easy to get public transport and near the Bugis area.
The room is clean and near around the MRT. Quite easy for me and my wife go to Sentosa and China town.

DANIAL B.
Singapore
December 14, 2015
convenient
near to orchard, near to mrt, foods easy to find
it was good and simple. room was fine

Ng M.
Malaysia
December 14, 2015
V Hotel Bencoolen
Without good sound insulation,walk along the corridor we can heard noise from the room.The room is small but clean.We have to paid our own parking fees ,no free parking lot.

Dewi Y.
Indonesia
December 14, 2015
Good location but not as expected
Close to MRT, close to Food Center, free internet
Expected the same standard of room cleanliness as in Lavender, but did not get them despite of excellent location. Got stained bed linen, mugs not replaced, and vanity products (bath liquid) are not replaced. Desk drawer was still dirty of coffee powder.

syendi P.
Indonesia
December 14, 2015
a little room
near shopping centre
good enough for service, near the station