or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2759 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2759)
Sort by:
Heng L. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Last minutes room booking

price, location and room
7.7
The staff was friendly and thanks for the free upgraded room. My daughters really likes the room so much.Somemore,the hotel also very convenience to MRT station.It was a pleasant stay for us.
Rachmawati O. Families with young children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
V Hotel Bencoolen enjoyable

clean, efficient, good service
7.7
Pei P. Couples Singapore, October 5, 2014
There are bed bugs.....
5.7
Have never seen a bed bug in my life... but i get to see quite a few in V-Hotel. Even though they did give us an alternative room right after we call the front desk but it still not acceptable.... Just hope we did not bring it home.... Room & bathroom are super small for the price we are paying....
Wong Y. Couples Hong Kong, October 5, 2014
good location but too small rooom

clean room , good value for money & good location.
6.3
Tchien T. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Centralized location

food stall nearby, comfort bed, mrt station nearby
7.3
Simon M. Business travelers Australia, October 3, 2014
V Hotel Review

Reasonable location, albeit next to major construction work.
4.7
I travel frequently to Singapore and this was the first time I stayed at the bottomV Hotel. Room was tired and didn't feel the cleanest, on one occasion house keeping didn't clean room. Staff were ok, but certainly not super helpful. Overall in this price range there are a lot of better options in Singapore.
Bustanul A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
The only good thing about the hotel is the locatio

location, location and location
4.3
I found that the room is very small, I dont even know where to put my luggage in my room. The safe deposit box is not working. The only good thing about the hotel is that it is located in downtown area and near the MRT station.
Richard V. Business travelers Germany, October 3, 2014
Good value for money

Location, cleanness
7.7
Nice over all.
Finola P. Couples Ireland, October 3, 2014
OK but not 4*

Clean, location, fast check out
8.3
Khong Y. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 2, 2014
Small room but near MRT

Hotel is located next to the Bras Basah MRT and is quite new. It provides free wifi.
5.3
It is quite convenient to stay for one night before flying off on transit, but the rooms are really small. There are not much space for a big bag and the toilet has only a small shower cubicle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien


AS-AGWEB-3A06