or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2332 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2332)
Sort by:
Siew T. Couples Australia, June 22, 2014
Happy with the location but disappointed with the

Located close to shopping centres; access to public transport and restaurants
5.7
Sufficient for our purposes
Ainun M. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
Good for staycation

Great accommodation for groups of friends, quiet surrounding, convenience stores are very near
8
We were given a room that is already occupied. An attentive housekeeper was very helpful in calling the front office to inform them about our plight. Thereafter we told the housekeeper that we should go to the lobby ourselves to inform the front office directly. The issue was solved and we were given another room and our check-out time was extended from 11am to 1pm. Overall, the room is clean and bathroom has all the basic necessities. Good hotel for our first-time staycation.
Stephen B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Good location to central. Only noisy

Near mrt Near kopitiam Clean
7.7
Noisy mrt construction day and night. Access roads limited due partition of project
Stephen B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Simple room for 3 people with very small space.

Close to kopitiam, 711 and MRT
7.7
Due to MRT contruction in front of the hotel the noisy from morning until night for the rooms facing the cranes/contruction
Toshiro O. Solo travelers Japan, June 21, 2014
Standard Hotel

Easy access to downtown. Clean room.
7
Amenities should be improved. There was no soap and no conditioner supplied in the bath room.
Mohamad I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
it's good

clean, good price and location
6
good location
Mohamad I. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2014
all good

clean, cheap and good location
7
good but room too small
Sylvie Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Its good and nice places.near from mrt

Good services,friendly staff,strategis
8.7
Good,nice,really love it..and will go to v hotel in the others time
Lo L. Business travelers Taiwan, June 19, 2014
small but clearn

location, nice service, free wifi
6
Angie T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 19, 2014
Good and cheap hotel

Cheap, good location, easy access
6.7
The bed is not very clean but other than that, it's a cheap and affordable hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02