arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 3926 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3923 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

LI Z.
Thailand
November 21, 2015
very bad room condition and facilities
Very bad feeling and will never be there again, because through your booking system or platform, we always got bad if not worst room

Shawn M.
United States
November 21, 2015
Small uncomfortable room
Location was good, Staff was helpful
The hotel was fairly clean. But if I was looking at a house and found that the master had a walkin closet the size of this hotel room, I would not buy the house. To small for the cost of the room. I will spend a few more dollars next time and get a real hotel room.

William G.
United States
November 20, 2015
Good Location to the MRT
e

Qing W.
China
November 20, 2015
Not a good experience there.
Not a good experience there. Worn out towel and even find dirt in the bed sheet and foot towel in bath room. Hair dryer was not working, breakfast quality and condition is not up to basic expectation.

James B.
Australia
November 19, 2015
Singapore Stay
Location, convience and staff
Stay was fine, room was a little small. Bed was comfortable. Roadwork outside hotel meant entering via the back street and through the delivery dock.

CY L.
Taiwan
November 19, 2015
room card is easily de-magnetized
compact room, easy to be accessed, good traffic

YEE S.
Malaysia
November 19, 2015
location
location
overall was ok

Andras I.
Hungary
November 19, 2015
Way overrated
Location
I felt I need to put a word of warning out about this hotel: even by Singapore standards the room is tiny (had to push the double bed to the side just to be able to put down a suitcase...which revealed their standard or rather lack of it of cleanliness). There is a surprising complete lack of services (excluding overpriced laundry) makes me wonder how they're holding the 4 stars they do. Some of the more senior staff is professional to the expected level, some feel they didn't get much training and stopped caring. Location is good, but there are plenty of options in the area for a similar price.

Teddy K.
Indonesia
November 18, 2015
Just alright
View, services and cleanliness
Breakfast wasn't variety, close to bras basah station. Around the hotel is currently under renovation so you've to walk one round to get to the hotel.

SARMIENTO V.
Philippines
November 18, 2015
First Timer
Like new, clean & accessible to all types of transportation system.
Nice place. Accomodating staff & worth the price.