Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4033 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4033 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Phuc N. from Vietnam
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Noisy
The guests from other rooms are too noisy. I don't know if this hotel accept student to stay or not, because most of the time, I see students run outside the corridor and keep making noise even when I reminded them that it is midnight. Moreover, there is MRT construction in front of this hotel, it is kind of inconvenient.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

LOOI A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
reiew
not so good
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Chrisella M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice!
I order triple room, even though the room is lil bit small but it's very comfortable considering the price is not too expensive.. And really near to Bras Basah MRT too! Only 3 minutes walk.. Besides that, you can find Food Republic & Starbucks in 2 minutes walk too!
Reviewed August 01, 2016

CHI C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Washroom is not good
The bath area is just near the toilet but there is no glass separating. So after you take bath, the whole washroom is wet.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

CHI C. from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Convenience
Situation is good and there is a food court near the hotel.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Peter C. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good value, good location, very small rooms
I was pleasantly surprised that despite the room being very small it was comfortable enough for a single traveler. This is not a hotel that you want to take a large suitcase to though as there is nowhere to put it. Fortunately I only had a small case and backpack. It really is very basic, but if you want basic for a reasonable fee then this place is fine, great for younger travelers or those on a tight budget. It is smack bang in the middle of the Arts district and only 15 minutes to Bugis Junction so good for bargain shoppers too. No frills, good value.
Reviewed July 30, 2016

GIM B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice hotel
1) nearby to MRT 2) nearby to Food/restaurant 3) walking distance to Orchard Road
Reviewed July 29, 2016

Mei I. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Comments on cleanliness
Toilet in one room has not cleaned properly.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Carlos E. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Very nice
Very convenient & easy
Reviewed July 25, 2016

selli S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
Good
Clean, good location but on contruction so quite hard to find the hotel n all the road is close. Good staff service. Room very small.
Reviewed July 25, 2016