Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 3869 reviews

3027 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3869)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples Australia, May 4, 2016
stop over
4
the room is basic ok for a night close to mrt bra basch
Andy N. Families with older children United States of America, May 3, 2016
casual traveller
5.7
would stay again
Nelson T. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2016
Good location and clean but . . .
4
Value are decent, slight below average given the location of the hotel. The room itself is clean and decent. Despite living in Singapore since birth, I still have a hard time trying to find the hotel. Probably due to the construction around the area. Make sure you are at the right side before you walk down the street. There is a 7-11 a few blocks next to the hotel. Staff was not very friendly and did not give me wifi password. Staff also insisted my friend and I to present both our identifications for record purpose, I don't see a need to do that. The hotel does not have its own restaurant, hence they do not have cutlery if you require any.
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2016
No comment
4
No comment
Pei C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Good review
5
The staffs are friendly.
Yen S. Couples Singapore, May 1, 2016
good services
5.3
feel comfortable and relax~
Shir L. Families with older children Malaysia, April 30, 2016
OVERALL NOT BAD JUST THAT THE ROOM ARE SMALL
5.3
THE ROOM ARE SMALL. BUT IS NEAR TO MRT STATION.A VERY GOOD LOCATION WITH A LOTS OF SHOP NEARBY EVEN BUGIS ALSO NEAR.
Gosalia R. Business travelers India, April 30, 2016
excellent in every aspects and suggest one to live
6.7
except entering to the hotel was difficult rest all were excellent and will come back again to stay
Reza I. Families with young children Indonesia, April 30, 2016
Nice ambience
5
Keep up the good work!
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Unwellknown Hotel
3.3
we had tough time n situation looking for this hotel.Even singaporean also don't know where it is.Room too too small,other than that ok!
Previous page 41 - 50 of 3027 reviews Next page
V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06