Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 3810 reviews

2970 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3810)
Sort by:
Mathurada P. Couples Thailand, September 17, 2015
Great Location

Location
5.3
Great location but when we checked out and ask for store to left our luggage. The store staff not pay attention on us.
Report this review
Celine N. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2015
is a nice hotel very clean inside...

very clean ,near to mrt,food very nice..
7
Very happy with the hotel...
Report this review
Mastura A. Couples Singapore, September 16, 2015
Mediocre

Affordable,cosy, easy acess to town
4
The counter staff wasn't friendly in assisting. We drove but there wasnt free parking for us as guests which i find ridiculous.most places we stay have that service. Room was okay but small
Report this review
Junaidi O. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 16, 2015
Convenient location

Good location and nearby to my shopping place
7.7
The hotel was a bit difficult to find as some part of the road were closed due to some construction work going on nearby the surrounding areas..
Report this review
James B. Solo travelers Australia, September 14, 2015
Singapore Stay

Location, convience and staff
8.3
Stay was fine, room was a little small. Bed was comfortable. Roadwork outside hotel meant entering via the back street and through the delivery dock.
Report this review
Sor L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2015
Convenience with MRT . Prompt service

Ok
5.7
Overall ok .. Wit good security
Report this review
Alicia P. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2015
very good

clean, quiet, friendly staff
10
very great stay
Report this review
Alicia P. Couples Malaysia, September 14, 2015
very clean hotel

tidy, clean, friendly staff
10
very great stay
Report this review
Alvin A. Couples Indonesia, September 14, 2015
Great and good value

value, location, clean
9
There's construction for a new MRT station in front of the hotel, everything else good.
Report this review
Yusuf A. Business travelers Singapore, September 14, 2015
V Hotel Bencoolen
4.7
Short to say, I will never come back to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 2970 reviews Next page
V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01