or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2081 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2081)
Sort by:
Ka C. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 24, 2014
Convenience hotel but room is small

The location of the hotel is quite convenience. The room is small and a bit dusty with the smokey smell as all their rooms are smoking one.
5
With the road constuction currently taken place in front of the hotel, most of the taxi drivers didn't really know the correct way on accessing the hotel. It is a typical budget hotel with small room, like those in Tokyo, not much space for putting down your luggages. The cleanliness of the room needs to be improved. Overall, it's acceptable but don't expect too much.
Ong C. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 23, 2014
Good location

cheap, good location, easily access to transportation
7
The hotel is clean and I have been staying here for many times. It is just that the hotel is rather small.
Shuk L. Groups Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
GOOD

Near MRT, clean and tidy
7.7
We have stayed for three nights, it was clean and tidy, with easy access to the MRT station, yet the room is small.
Jusak K. Couples Indonesia, April 22, 2014
nice small hotel with right price

centrally located, clean room even a bit small, erasable price
7
nice experience, no complaint
Jeremy W. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Good for short stays

Bed, location and clean
6
Not bad, a little noisy at the corridor
Yi C. Couples Singapore, April 21, 2014
Great place and location

Location, service and room size.
8.3
Good and will come back again
Shinlan T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Small but cosy. Decent-size bathroom

Clean,quiet,cosy
7.7
Satisfied
Pranabashish D. Families with young children India, April 20, 2014
Pleasant stay with some drawbacks

Location, Friendly staff, near to restaurants
5.3
Overall, i would rate the stay as comfortable. Room size was very small by any standards. We only had breakfast 2 days out of 4 we stayed as it was bad. Housekeeping was poor as well. However, staff was friendly and location was good as nearest MRT was 3-4 minutes by walking. If you spend only the sleeping hours in the room, then it's a value for money. Families with small children will struggle with such small spaces.
Vicente J. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Centrally located.

Easy access to public transport, good language skills of the staff and proximity to shopping areas and local restaurants.
6.7
We have not waisted any single minute of our vacation because the hotel is centrally located and access to public transport was very easy. The good language skills of the staff at the front desk was a lot of help too because we often ask from them instructions on how to go to places that interests us.
Mary J. Couples Philippines, April 20, 2014
A Relaxing Stay

Clean, affordable and nice room. Not too big but comfortable.
9.3
It was a relaxing weekend stay in the hotel. It is accessible to MRT and buses to different tourist attractions. The hotel staffs are accommodating. The room is clean and homey. It's a bit small but comfortable. Although we weren't able to have our breakfast at the hotel, there were local restaurants nearby were we ate. We will surely come back.:)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08