or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
George Y. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
Happy trip in Singapore.

Very close to MRT - convenient, value of money and very clean room.
9.7
Friendly staff, only take 10mins to check in, staff very efficiency, very close to MRT, room is very clean, and value for money, this hotel wasn't a 5 or 6 stars hotel, as I know to stay in 5 or 6 stars hotel, I may need to pay double or triple the price, room is a bit small, same as Hong Kong, the purpose to stay there is close to MRT, clean, secure and value of money. I have booked for 2 rooms--triple room and double room, due to travel with elder children.
George Y. Families with older children Australia, January 24, 2014
Happy trip in Singapore.

very clean room, value of money and close to MRT.
9.7
Friendly staff, only take 10mins to check in, staff very efficiency, very close to MRT, room is very clean, and value for money, this hotel wasn't a 5 or 6 stars hotel, as I know to stay in 5 or 6 stars hotel, I may need to pay double or triple the price, room is a bit small, same as Hong Kong, the purpose to stay there is close to MRT, clean, secure and value of money. I have booked for 2 rooms--triple room and double room, due to travel with elder children.
Kim C. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2014
Close to public transport

Location, cleanliness and good services
7.7
The noises of the MRT constructions outside of the hotel had made our stay a bit uncomfortable. Other than that we would come back to this hotel again in our next trip.
Fatimah M. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2014
Pleasant but theres room for improvememt

Clean toilet, clean rooms, fast servixe
5.7
Mohammad H. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, January 24, 2014
my stay was for purely shopping

location, convenience, accessability
8
The stay was pleasant and convenient
Bui T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 23, 2014
it's been a great trip

Very near to the shopping center, great restaurant nearby, lovely receptionist, very reasonable price
8.7
This trip is fine without any trouble, thanks the hotel
Bui T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 22, 2014
absolutely awesome and great moments

friendly , location , price
8.3
This trip is fine without any trouble, thanks the hotel
Felicia N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
It was okay.

centrally located, noisy and small
4.3
it wasn't a pleasant stay as there was construction going on right in front of the hotel. besides, it was a really really small room compare to the ones i saw it at agora. i was disappointed because i expected it to looks little more spacious like the ones i saw
Thet T. Couples Myanmar, January 21, 2014
Clean,near mrt

Clean,good,quiet
8
Very good, near mrt, easily access to food place, clean room
Edison L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Great & pleasure

clean , friendly staff, cold
6.7
Everything was ok. nothing more to comment about it. please beware about the construction work that occur in front of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05