or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2355 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2355)
Sort by:
Meliza L. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
City center

close to city
6
great value for money
Sakchai C. Business travelers Thailand, June 1, 2014
Good Service

clean location quiet
8
The hotel is located next to MTR station and not far from downtown. You can get any Singapore landmark in 10 minutes.
Yogesh P. Business travelers India, May 31, 2014
Close to local restaurants, Centrally located

Close to local restaurants, Centrally located
8
Close to local restaurants, Centrally located
Long S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
A pleasant stay

centrally located, clean, nice design
7.7
i've always love to stay at V hotel for all my business trip as it's new and affordable price compare to others hotel within the same range.
Kooi K. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Pleasant except for a few glitches

Near to mrt station food and club
7
Pleasant except for the midnight door bell and security opening the door really shocking
Vindy L. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
rooms is small, but its clean, nice staff

clean, nice staff, cozy, next to hotel there is small supermarket
5.7
just ok, but the room , its too small. near mrt station
Saomonich S. Business travelers Cambodia, May 31, 2014
The hotel is good but too small though!

1, clean 2, closing to MRT 3, the service is good
6.3
Good, comfortable, safe, fun, but a bit too small of bed room size!
Maribel S. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2014
Very comfortable and accessible.

Rooms Staff Service
5.3
Comfortable and accessible Nice pool Kind and helpful staff
Eunice C. Couples Hong Kong, May 29, 2014
a small and prosperous city with delicious food

Clean and tidyNew Accessible to MRT station (3mins)
6.7
Eng G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Very disappointed. Hated it!
2
I cannot think of one good thing other than it is near my meeting place. This hotel has very poor service, lousy breakfast and generally bad atmosphere. I know the hotel frontage has been taken up by MRT works but instead of trying to stay positive, it was all very depressing. As soon as the receptionist found out that I booked via Agoda, I felt the service became even worse - he was both rude and dismissive. Well, I booked all my previous hotels via Agoda and I didn't get this kind of service in other hotels. The porter also looked disinterested in his work. I will never stay in this hotel again. I won't recommend it either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04