arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 3919 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3919 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

5.3 SHI L.
Malaysia
October 18, 2015
room too small is out of my expectations.
Reasonable price,friendly staff,good location.
Recommended by friend.

5 Chua G.
Singapore
October 18, 2015
Bad stay
Normal

5.3 CHENG H.
Malaysia
October 18, 2015
Just a location
Small room, MRT undercon beside hotel, not value for money
MRT was undercon beside the hotel. Small room not value for price. Bath towel not clean.

9.3 Annie C.
Philippines
October 17, 2015
V hotel very satisfied
Location is very central to the places of interest. Very clean. Staff are very helpful.
Very satisfied, great hotel staff, clean,location is perfect for our purpose of looking at museums and some shopping.

8.3 stuart L.
Australia
October 17, 2015
Handy and fuss-free.
Location, location, location
Close to MRT Bras Basah, lots of art galleries and design shops around, and taxis easy to be had. Very convenient. Breakfast was a bit ordinary for a westerner ... but enough to start you off for the day. Note: as of OCT 2015 there will be ongoing construction of MRT out the front. No noise, but ruins the experience because everything's hoarded off from the street.

6.7 OWEN L.
Canada
October 17, 2015
Only ideal for short stays
Location
Very good location but room is way too small

7.3 Aries P.
Indonesia
October 16, 2015
its OK
location, clean, value for money

6 Dheena H.
Maldives
October 16, 2015
Okay Hotel
Near to MRT and not too far from Orchard
Bathroom was very small, noisy in the corridors at night, but room was clean and staff tried to be helpful

7.3 Barry S.
Australia
October 16, 2015
OK for 1 night
Locationh
Room allocated was nothing like the room depicted on the booking site. It was very small and the bathroom was tiny, placement of the toilet roll was interesting and not convenient. There was no room for luggage and wardrobe space was limited. If I had been booked for one night only I would have definitely moved out I would only rate the property as a 3* based on the room I was given.

7.3 Yen D.
Malaysia
October 15, 2015
Value for money
Location, location, location.
Great stay, although the room was tiny (which was expected for the price). Location is just super--nestled between two MRT stops; can't ask more! Convenient area to go practicality anywhere, and even if you don't want to venture far, malls are around you. Food Republic is just around the bend for delicious meals with air-con! There are also other local food courts within short distance where u can enjoy cheap and tasty delicacies! No complaints about the hotel, except that some corners are really dusty. Overall, very pleased with the stay.