Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4036 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Wai Y. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Biz.hotel
1.Clean 2.Toilet is good 3.Shower is good
Overall is ok , but it was not good!
Reviewed November 21, 2015

LI Z. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
very bad room condition and facilities
Very bad feeling and will never be there again, because through your booking system or platform, we always got bad if not worst room
Reviewed November 21, 2015

Shawn M. from United States
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Small uncomfortable room
Location was good, Staff was helpful
The hotel was fairly clean. But if I was looking at a house and found that the master had a walkin closet the size of this hotel room, I would not buy the house. To small for the cost of the room. I will spend a few more dollars next time and get a real hotel room.
Reviewed November 21, 2015

William G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Location to the MRT
e
Reviewed November 20, 2015

Qing W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Not a good experience there.
Not a good experience there. Worn out towel and even find dirt in the bed sheet and foot towel in bath room. Hair dryer was not working, breakfast quality and condition is not up to basic expectation.
Reviewed November 20, 2015

James B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Singapore Stay
Location, convience and staff
Stay was fine, room was a little small. Bed was comfortable. Roadwork outside hotel meant entering via the back street and through the delivery dock.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

CY L. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
room card is easily de-magnetized
compact room, easy to be accessed, good traffic
Reviewed November 19, 2015

YEE S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
location
location
overall was ok
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Andras I. from Hungary
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Way overrated
Location
I felt I need to put a word of warning out about this hotel: even by Singapore standards the room is tiny (had to push the double bed to the side just to be able to put down a suitcase...which revealed their standard or rather lack of it of cleanliness). There is a surprising complete lack of services (excluding overpriced laundry) makes me wonder how they're holding the 4 stars they do. Some of the more senior staff is professional to the expected level, some feel they didn't get much training and stopped caring. Location is good, but there are plenty of options in the area for a similar price.
Reviewed November 19, 2015

Teddy K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Just alright
View, services and cleanliness
Breakfast wasn't variety, close to bras basah station. Around the hotel is currently under renovation so you've to walk one round to get to the hotel.
Reviewed November 18, 2015