arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 3926 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3926 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Ali J.
Malaysia
May 26, 2016
Pleasant stay
Its been nice stay and hotel provide with good facilities

JIA Y.
China
May 26, 2016
great stay
very nice hotel and convinient travel to city

frances D.
Philippines
May 25, 2016
great location
location is great, it's just a few minutes walk to the train station, bugis area malls. staff are friendly, its easy to get a taxi. rooms are clean.

Lien H.
Australia
May 25, 2016
Sam
room space too small

Lien H.
Australia
May 25, 2016
Fen
room space too small

Ahmed Z.
Maldives
May 24, 2016
MAD wit two eyes from Maldives
previously I have stayed in the Standard "Superior' rooms of this hotel and the cleanliness was always an issue. However I upgrade to Premier this time and it was so worth it. The cleanliness, the bed linen, towels ,,,,,,everything was a tier above.

MILO M.
Philippines
May 24, 2016
FILTRAV
EXCELLENT LOCATION.. ACCESSIBLE TO MRT..ROOM IS NICE AND CLEAN..

Enrico J.
Indonesia
May 22, 2016
Inconsistent price
Lost a phone charger when left my room. Booking from agoda price was 123 SGD + 20 SGD upgrade room, but hotel charge me 163 SGD for upgrade, inconsistent price from web. Location used to be good but now have ongoing construction. Staff help us book a taxi which only a good thing we love from this hotel.

vasoontara N.
Thailand
May 22, 2016
Convenience Location and clean and nice accomodation
nearby areas are under construction, narrow hotel entrance and pretty small hotel lobby area, the room quite small but well design and clean. Location is great, only few minutes walk to MRT station both yellow and Green line.

Nelson T.
Singapore
May 22, 2016
Good location and clean but . . .
Value are decent, slight below average given the location of the hotel. The room itself is clean and decent. Despite living in Singapore since birth, I still have a hard time trying to find the hotel. Probably due to the construction around the area. Make sure you are at the right side before you walk down the street. There is a 7-11 a few blocks next to the hotel. Staff was not very friendly and did not give me wifi password. Staff also insisted my friend and I to present both our identifications for record purpose, I don't see a need to do that. The hotel does not have its own restaurant, hence they do not have cutlery if you require any.