or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2093 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2093)
Sort by:
Yap K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
GREAT

GOOD LOCATION
8
Muhd I. Couples Singapore, April 4, 2014
Good Staycation

Accessibility/ Friendly/ Attentive
7
Will visit this hotel again. Near to all the malls and especially MRT.
Long S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2014
great hotel with affordable budget

cheap, modern design, comfortable bed
7.3
OVerall satisfied, nice bedroom, small but cozy, the bed is comfortable, nothing to complain with the price you pay at central of Singapore
Kosum S. Solo travelers Thailand, April 4, 2014
Good location

Great location, friendly staff, value for money
6.3
The hotel location is great near to MRT station, museum , restaurant, bus stop. The room quite small but clean.
Shi Y. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Would not recommend anyone to stay in this hotel.

Location
3.3
1. There was no hot shower. 2. Dry food stains on the room table top, still found pieces of dry instant noodles behind the kettle/tray 3. Small strand of hair on the toilet seat (found when I checked in to the room) 4. Woken up several times on all 3 nights I stayed there by the sound at the corridor, of tourists whom got back late from their outings 5. TV remote control that does not work Pretty much unsatisfactory with the room, the only good thing about this hotel is the location. It's more of a cheap 2 star hotel, rather than the 4 star that was advertised. I suggest Agoda to validate this.
Mohamad F. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
I just love to stay here...

Location, Room, Internet
8
I just love to stay here every time i came to Singapore.. Small, simple and 'baject' hotel..
Mohamad F. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
I just Love to stay here...

Internet, swimming pool, room
8
I just love to stay here everytime i came to Singapore.. Small, simple and 'baject' hotel.. Will come back again..
Andrew S. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 3, 2014
Small room, the street outside the hotel is closed

Free wifi, close to MRT station, Clean
7.3
Chong S. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Not nice

Location, low price
2.3
Not nice
Yap K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
great

good located
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06