or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2339 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2339)
Sort by:
Mediyanti T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2014
Affordable budgeted with central district location

centrally located, near nightlife entertainment and affordable
6
- fast check in n out - centrally located but due to many constructions development such as building mrt tunnel in front of the hotel and new building construction so many access are being closed. but future, the hotel will be near with mrt bencoolen.
Kah Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
I enjoyed my stay in Singapore.

Centrally Located, Clean and Good Service
6
It is centrally located hotel. Unfortunately the construction nearby caused difficulties to locate the hotel. The hotel lobby should allocate extra sofas. Sadly to say that the hotel fee does not include the parking fee.
Sakchai C. Business travelers Thailand, May 17, 2014
Good hotel Good location Good service.

location clean service
9
Very close to MTR, just 5 mins walk and there is food center on the way walk to hotel
Ngiap T. Solo travelers Singapore, May 16, 2014
Small room and unmemorable experience

Location, Location and Location
4.7
Design of rooms was cheap and rooms not very clean. Rooms did not look like picture, small rooms and small bathroom. Would not be back again!
Wong M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2014
clean country

clean, bed comfortable, location very good near MRT
6.7
overall d hotel is good n convenience just that too near mrt construction site some time a bit noise but still ok for me. no good was no free car park for hotel guest hv to pay SD12.00 for 1 day!
Sze Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 16, 2014
Good location but small room

Good location, clean room, reasonable rate
6
Nantaka U. Business travelers Thailand, May 16, 2014
good location but poor breakfast

very close to MRT
5.7
It's very close to MRT station but very poor breakfast. The room was clean and new. There is Kopitam (food center)which is much better than hotel breakfast. Recommended hotel but without breakfast included.
Rex V. Solo travelers Australia, May 15, 2014
Close to shopping centre and public transportation

Fast check in and check out, Clean room, Friendly staff
7.3
I arrived at night from my flight and went to the hotel via MRT. Its a few minutes walking distance from Bugis Station. I found it hard to find the entrance of the hotel because of the road construction. I have to enter the back door that night just to get in. It is also a bit noisy outside so I requested for a room not close to the noise. Staff are helpful, fast check in and out. Room is very small for the price, but I guess that is just reasonable price for a hotel in Singapore.
Stephane D. Solo travelers France, May 15, 2014
good location, tiny room, noisy

location, cleanliness
5.7
everything is very basic, the staff efficient but not friendly (only doormen are smily) the room is very small, the 3rd floor opens directly to 3rd floor so forget about privacy. there was noise from construction or renovation and it did not stop before 23:00 a bit late if you want to rest after a tiring day, called reception, they said: "We know, it may last until 23:00 and there is nothing we can do about it!" :( I checked out following day, left my luggage and picked it up 5 hours later. When I was at airport I realized that I had left my phone charger in the room, I would have appreciate if the hotel making up the room for the next guest and finding my belonging would have told my when I came back to pickup my luggage... did not happened
Paulina H. Families with older children Indonesia, May 15, 2014
Nice

Location, price, comfy
6
Nice hotel. Room is very small but i can live with that. Only 20s tv channel, but they have fox movies and tv5, thats enough for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04