or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1711 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1711)
Sort by:
Ma A. Couples Philippines, December 30, 2013
WE HAD A PLEASANT STAY

LOCATION NEAR RESTAURANT, AFFORDABLE RATE, NEAR MRT STATION
8
We had a pleasant stay, and very accessible to the restaurant with very cheap foods
Pornpin D. Groups Thailand, December 30, 2013
good choice for traveller

close to MRT, minimart and food court
7.7
good
Arnold M. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2013
affordable and clean hotel

fast service, location wise, affordable
9.3
I like the hotel because it is very near in Baha Sah Station where you can use the transfortation to city to airport. Easy access to Bugis where all the cheap things that you can buy.
Chee S. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Hassle free, cheap and self cater hotel.

Location, clean and good air con
7.3
Got to book this hotel on a last minute. The hotel is clean and air con is cold enough. As this is a new hotel everything is in good condition. However the kettle in my room is not working, as I found out this on the day I check out, I didn't brother to call the housekeeping. Visited the swimming pool and found out that it's under shape and no exposures to sunlight. Not my cup of tea and didn't swim in it. All in all it's a place for me to sleep.
Poh K. Groups Malaysia, December 30, 2013
bad services , bad attitude . bad hotel .

bad services , bad attitude , bad hotel .
2
the first ever live in such a bad hotel . counter staff service rotten, no manners . the hotel management is poor, rude hotel staff, scolding passengers . super bad service attitude . room not same with pic , small room .
Nutthaphong A. Couples Thailand, December 29, 2013
cozy and comfortable hotel

near public transport and shopping centre, good service
8.3
Thung X. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Small room

clean and close to mrt
7.3
very small room. not worth the price
Sathisvaran K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 29, 2013
Moderate

Cleanliness & Friendly staff
6
It was ok but the room was too small for comfort. The staffs were helpful and the taxis were easy to get around the area. There were also a couple of eateries nearby to the hotel. The location was accessible to some place of interest and places I was heading to.
Ong C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 28, 2013
Great location

cheap, clean and location
6.3
I have been here for a few time already, however this time, i find their is really thin and the neighbour is very noisy. The room is clean and the hotel is greatly centralized in bugis, love the food area the area.
Emilia J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2013
budget hotel, with clean rooms, convenient to MRT

Clean, close to resto, close to MRT
7
our staying 2 nights were ok. room a bit small, bathroom very small ...need extra towel for floor, cause everytime you take shower, water spray all over bathroom floor. room is good for small luggage, back packer.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08