arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 3917 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3917 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6

6.3 Seungryul S.
South Korea
September 28, 2015
Absolutely no soundproof, House cleaning is bad
location, front counter was polite, air conditioning
House cleaning was bad. They didn't clean well. We stayed for about 4 nights and were not impressed with house cleaning staff. The front counter was polite. location is good but you can hear everything from hallway: I thought they were opening my room when the opposite room was opened. Location and overall room status is just okay. Though when I first entered, room smells like cigarettes.

4 Mastura A.
Singapore
September 28, 2015
Mediocre
Affordable,cosy, easy acess to town
The counter staff wasn't friendly in assisting. We drove but there wasnt free parking for us as guests which i find ridiculous.most places we stay have that service. Room was okay but small

7 Joseph B.
Australia
September 27, 2015
Nice Location
Location, it's a block away from the nearest station plus there's a convenience store and a food court very near the hotel. The staff are nice and friendly too.
It was nice staying in the hotel but it will be better if the rooms are little bit bigger especially for a family of three like us.

10 Chen S.
Singapore
September 27, 2015
Location, clean
Location, cleanliness, polite staff

5.3 Kay T.
Malaysia
September 26, 2015
Basic stay minus all the frills
Location was good. The staff was quite friendly. There was free wifi
Since our stay was only 2 nights, we did not expect anything beyond a clean bed and privacy. The room is a bit small for the price we paid. We found out that the hotel next door, Bayview had bigger rooms and a lower room rate. The hotel had no restaurant and breakfast was outsourced to an Indian restaurant next door. If we are late, the food runs out quickly. The hotel allows us a later check out time and also provides a storage service so that we do not have to lug our big bags around while waiting for our flights. Overall, a good stay but the room could have been better and the rates a bit lower.

6.7 Kong W.
Malaysia
September 26, 2015
Room was too small.. No more space for two laggage
Locations..
Average..

8 Sze L.
Hong Kong
September 25, 2015
Good location
location is quite good near some food centers
the room is small but comfortable, has been updated to a triple room

6.7 Natalia G.
Colombia
September 24, 2015
V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore
Location and staff
Our stay was ok, but the room was not thoroughly clean. The lovation is great and the staff was very helpful.

5.7 Kim N.
Hong Kong
September 24, 2015
Good
convenient

6 Elaine A.
Philippines
September 24, 2015
cheap stay good location
cheap, food, comfort
The service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. The location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to.