or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2759 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2759)
Sort by:
Surajade P. Families with older children Thailand, July 14, 2014
Easy to travel by smrt. Near by orchard road.

Easy to go Cleanliness Costly
6.7
Enjoy with my family. Near by food court 24hrs Room was very clean and comfortable.
Boey N. Business travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
Comfortable stay

Cleanliness, politeness
8
Ratch P. Couples Thailand, July 13, 2014
very small room

Near Mrt / 7 eleven / Foodcourt nearby
4
Very small room . Budget hotel near Mrt .
Chan L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Economics

friendly staff, convenience, location centrally
6
so far so good. the only things which need to be improve that it's much more better if have extra pillow, tissue box on desk which is standard in most of hotel.
John S. Business travelers United States of America, July 13, 2014
Don't believe the pictures, the rooms are SMALL.

close to MRT, close to discount food
4.3
Lau L. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Nice place

Location
8.7
Cy C. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
no view from my room. , internet speed a bit slow.

clean room, polite staff.
7
It is a decent business hotel and the room is quite small and construction is right next to the hotel. Suggest you ask for a quiet room which face away from the construction area.
Olivier A. Couples Canada, July 11, 2014
Small Tiny Room Wifi very SLow Noisy room

New Hotel, Clean Staff ok
6
Wifi is slow like a 56k connection even if they change my room. Breakfast is the worst I never see in my life. I visit many hotel and I was not expecting that at all. Breakfast place name is bakery and they don't even have cressant, chocolatine like the picture on maketing about breakfast. They serve juce that they dilue with water in front of you. They have toast and sausage cold that probably is the same each day's. Sometimes they serve egg. Does not worth the $20 they charge. Go near and you will pay's $5 for a better meal. ALso construction site just in front of the hotel 24 hours for subway. Sound is soso but is still noisy. You better find a better place will litle 12 meter square room . Hotel and Room is new but they have to put a little of service in them. Pool is ok. DON'T TAKE THE BREAKFAST
Chunglin L. Families with older children Taiwan, July 11, 2014
Very good location, and nothing else good.

location
5.3
Very good location but poor room. Room supply is also very stingy. With both location and all other factors considering together, the rate I bought should be regarded expensive.
Karla M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 11, 2014
Pleasant, nice,lively, full of City entertainments

(1) cozy room with strong air condition & comfortable mattress (2) good selection of international TV channels which suitable for all types of guests (3)convenience location: MRT & public transport
8.7
Please refer to my review, it's same as above at summarize column.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02