Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.7
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Anh D. Families with young children Vietnam, July 7, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean, tidy and friendly
7.3
It was a good stay in the hotel located near the city center. Very easy to get accessed to MRT.
Keat E. Groups Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Value for money

Reasonable price, near public transport, near town
6.7
It was great. Location is excellent with nearby restaurant and convenient store.
Monica K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
The room space is very small

Location is very good. Staffs are friendly. Clean.
6.3
Not bad. The room is very small. The hotel is very near to MRT station.
Dicky L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
It was a great experience. Really enjoy my stay

Friendly Staff. Clean Room. Located near MRT Station
9
Very pleasant. I will come back for sure and will recommend V Hotel to my family and friends
Chris W. Business travelers New Zealand, July 6, 2014
good but noisy

location, cleanliness,
7
good but very noisy. Hard to sleep for noise from hallway of people coming and going, ongoing lift announcements (going up, going down) and stupid people making excessive noise in swimming pool at 2.30am!!!
Allan W. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
NICE

nice
6
nice
Hestiani L. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
I dont think i will come back

Can't find one
4.7
I was quite dissapointed but then it was just for one night. Room was small and eventhough I requested for a non-smoking room, the room I got smelled like someone was smoking before.
Donna M. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2014
Best inexpensive hotel

Value, bed, view
10
Superb convenience met. Had a great time. Near to 24/7 stores and food shops.
Ocktaria I. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
good

near to MRT
4
good
Guna S. Business travelers India, July 5, 2014
Would not stay here again.

location
4.3
We were on a business trip and internet access was the key but we could never connect to the internet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien


AS-AGWEB-3C04