or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Bui T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 22, 2014
absolutely awesome and great moments

friendly , location , price
8.3
This trip is fine without any trouble, thanks the hotel
Felicia N. Business travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2014
It was okay.

centrally located, noisy and small
4.3
it wasn't a pleasant stay as there was construction going on right in front of the hotel. besides, it was a really really small room compare to the ones i saw it at agora. i was disappointed because i expected it to looks little more spacious like the ones i saw
Thet T. Couples Myanmar, January 21, 2014
Clean,near mrt

Clean,good,quiet
8
Very good, near mrt, easily access to food place, clean room
Edison L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2014
Great & pleasure

clean , friendly staff, cold
6.7
Everything was ok. nothing more to comment about it. please beware about the construction work that occur in front of the hotel.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Oman, January 20, 2014
very small rooms

nothing good in this hotel
4
very small rooms interrupted internet
Faz I. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
great

the bed , the hotel and the room .
8
The room is clean and tidy . The bed is comfortable. But the room is small to me.
Alvin D. Couples Philippines, January 19, 2014
Great experience

Nice, clean and near to public transportation
9.3
Angela Z. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
Alright.

Near to bugis/dhoby, accessible, nice interior
6.7
It was a pleasant stay despite the room being small. Lucky i booked the deluxe one with a balcony so i was able to hold my small party there. However, floor of balcony is a little dirty when we step there our feet instantly turn black. Would recommend to install at least a brighter light there so that it won't be too dark there during the night as the small bulb installed near the door to the indoor room is a little unless. During around 4am, the corridor became so noisy, we can hear people talking and shouting so loudly it disturbed the sleeping folks. Perhaps because the room/door isn't soundproof thats why the disturbance from the other customers cannot be avoided.
Minghui H. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
Clean room but it's kinda small

High floor, clean room
6.3
The room was okie, just abit small. Functional if one may say. It does not help that there were major road works drilling around the entrance of the hotel and many of the taxi driver have no idea where the hotel is.
Joel J. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Accessible to MRT

Clean, Great A/C and fast WiFi
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08