Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1786 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1786)
Sort by:
Emad E. Groups Egypt, December 17, 2013
nice hotel yet rooms are a little small

fast service, wifi availability and cleanness
7
not too bad not too good as there were some construction going on for a new MRT station. not very convenient for hotel entry besides the parking was not free, it costs S$12 a day !
Huy P. Groups Vietnam, December 17, 2013
Clean hotel with good location

cleanliness, location, staff
7.7
the hotel is nice, small but cozy. the location is good. However the main entrance is a bit hidden from the street. Taxi can't access main entrance.
Alvin C. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
comfortable room

comfortable room,great location,friendly staff
8.3
comfortable room,great location,friendly staff,hotel is new so air con very good....................................
Swee K. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2013
A hotel room in the city

None
4.7
Not spectacular. We only need a room to stay for the night. The room has a double bed and a single bed, leaving almost no space for three of us to stand up or move around. The hotel do not provide free parking as the car park is only one level on the 2nd floor. There is a car lift to bring your car to the car park level.
Shwuhwai H. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2013
Average soso hotel but great location

great location,small pool,comfort bed
6
Kind of disappointing from what i expect.Compare to other NORMAL hotels,no Free parking,wifi can't access,channels very limited boring even the local channels can't receive.No small face towels & extra at additional charge,hand-soap was missing.There's isn't any DO NOT DISTURB/housekeeping signage to hang,both days was being disturb with knocking,ringing doorbells asking for housekeeping that disturb my sleep.There's a small pool which is great but if they could at least keep it CLEAN?!There's construction around the hotel so by driving or walking is quite inconvenience & very dusty just walking out of the place.Only great thing is location is very accessible to most places other then the constructions which blocks e view to get around.It will be a great hotel if they could improve on those mentioned.
Soheila M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 17, 2013
small and clean with free wi-fi

close to public transport , silence , clean
6.3
I had free Wi Fi in the room and hotel was close to public transport ,so, I could done all my business activity , the hotel is clean but the room size is so small,the staff is so kind , totally it was good
Dewin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2013
good easy to around..

convenience, affordability, clean
7.7
Good...close to MRT station..affordability. .room is clean..friendly staffs...easy to get around to the places I want to go...only problem is the road work infront of the hotel. Hope when it get completeld they won't jack loathe price...a side from that its find....room can be abit small especially if you bring kids along. Most of the major attraction are within walking distant.
Alex P. Groups Malaysia, December 16, 2013
moderate

comfy bed, cleanliness , central location
5.7
the room is freaking small. not even have space to allocate our luggage.
Tay S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
Good for Leisure Staying

Clean, centrally located
5
The stay is ok but due to large scale of contruction just in front of the hotel causes difficulties to get into the hotel. HouseKeeping service is poor, i call the house keeping but no one answer, i call the front desk for help, although say ok but nothing done.
Rebecca Z. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Clean, central, functional

Clean, central, functional
7
While the rooms are very small and there are no frills, the hotel is clean, centrally located and functional. 2 minutes walk from Bras Basah MRT station, 10 minutes walk to Orchard Rd shopping area. A bit inconvenient that I had to enter login details for wireless internet every time I had gone out (ie. taken my phone with me/close my laptop). However, was fine for a couple of days while in town on business.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07