Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
3536 reviews

2750 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (3536)
Sort by:
Jack C. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Nice Location and Room

The location can easy to get public transport and near the Bugis area.
8.7
The room is clean and near around the MRT. Quite easy for me and my wife go to Sentosa and China town.
Report this review
Alex H. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2015
Best choice in this hotel .

Very cooling in the room & very good connection wifi
8
Excellent.
Report this review
Menuwarage G. Couples Australia, December 13, 2015
Good location

Hotel is in a great location, near to MRT station & food outlets. Rooms are REALLY small for the price you pay but very clean
5.7
Stay is ok but overpriced
Report this review
Dewi Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 13, 2015
Good location but not as expected

Close to MRT, close to Food Center, free internet
5.3
Expected the same standard of room cleanliness as in Lavender, but did not get them despite of excellent location. Got stained bed linen, mugs not replaced, and vanity products (bath liquid) are not replaced. Desk drawer was still dirty of coffee powder.
Report this review
Ng M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2015
V Hotel Bencoolen
7
Without good sound insulation,walk along the corridor we can heard noise from the room.The room is small but clean.We have to paid our own parking fees ,no free parking lot.
Report this review
Danial B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 13, 2015
convenient

near to orchard, near to mrt, foods easy to find
6
it was good and simple. room was fine
Report this review
Jacqueline A. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 13, 2015
Best hotel so far around bencoolen singapore

Best, Best, Best
8
Great. I definitely comeback again
Report this review
Glaiza M. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2015
Dissapointed

Pool , elevator , garden
3.3
The room was small we need to move the bed to the corner of the room just to have space, the place was hard to locate if you walk because of constrcuction site, we need to ride the taxi to save the time , the view from the top of our hotel are all construction site, no room service when we asked if they have ice cubes they said we need to buy in cheers, we are so dissapointed because we thought its 4stars hotel so the room was not so small like that and the service is nice.
Report this review
Jessica S. Solo travelers Australia, December 13, 2015
Double Trouble

The condition of the bed, quality of the bathroom, and friendliness of the staff at the front door.
6
The hotel itself is fine, but it is a little overrated. The rooms were smaller than expected, especially the bathroom, though one should expect that with Singapore's land scarcity. Overall, a good hotel for those looking to travel on a budget.
Report this review
Alain B. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2015
small friendly nicely located

friendly location value for money
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2750 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06