Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
1934 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (1934)
Sort by:
Vincent C. Couples Philippines, September 15, 2014
Hotel nice n goof loc.

Location, clean,value for money,
9
Over all very good n satisfied!! 2 thumbs UP!!
Junzhong L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
short stay

value for money, location, cleanliness
7.3
it was good. staff were friendly and room was kept clean. overall value for money
Reonal G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
standart

food,mrt,
6
Small room
Ak M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 13, 2014
v hotel bencoolen

location, easy acess and transportaion easy
7
good and pleastant
Matthew W. Couples Australia, September 13, 2014
Good location

Location staff
8
Good location but small rooms and right in construction zone for train station not finishing until 2017
Faizal K. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2014
Pleasant

Clean, tidy and no fuss
7
Nothing special if a bed is all you need. Its clean and location is alright for being in town.
Tang L. Couples Cambodia, September 12, 2014
good loction for shopping.

near MRT, food count, and bugis street
8
Good location near to MRT, food count, seven Eleven, and bugis street. But room too small and difficult to find taxi. One more receiptionist are friendly.
Tang L. Couples Cambodia, September 12, 2014
good loction for shopping

near MTR, bugis street, sim lim square.
7.7
Good location but room is too small and difficult to find taxi. But Receiptionist are friendly and kind.
Jung H. Couples South Korea, September 11, 2014
location is good, but MRT is under construction.

location
7
It is one of the cheapest hotel in singapore and good location. If you are not concern of room size, it will be good choice. There are food court and Din Tai Feng and Singapore plaza. And there MRT lines go through this Dobhy got station.
Sysup K. Families with young children South Korea, September 11, 2014
V Hotel Bencoolen

the only good thing of this hotel is that it is located in city center
2
v hotel bencoolen was the worst hotel that i have ever stayed in. the room, in particular, the toilet was very dirty and full of dust. there was no ventilator, so it smelled nasty. i thought that they employed a very lazy cleaning personnel. the room was very small, so there was not enough space to unpack our suitcases. the toilet seat of our room had some problem. on the last day of our stay, it broke down and we had to move to other room hastily. we asked them to fix it immediately, but they couldn't. because of this, our tour schedule on that day was totally messed up. because of the worst service of v hotel bencoolen, my impression on singapore as a clean city was totally shattered. i recommend that you will never stay in this hotel. i'm wondering how this hotel was rated as a four-star. i think that the conditions and services of this hotel are worse than those of two-star hotels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04