Back to hotel info

Good 6.9
Based on 4041 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 4041 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 6.7
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

SAE P.
South Korea
August 22, 2016
i can't understand why marks are lower than I think.
suitable place to everybody! nice location (close to MRT, popular sightseeing place), neat and clean accommodations. but breakfast is really ..... breakfast will cut your high reputation for this hotel. 할말은 많지만 하지 않겠다.

Rasad L.
Sri Lanka
August 22, 2016
Overall it is a good Hotel
Overall it is a good hotel. rooms are very small same as other hotels in Singapore. Hotel staff is helpful but not friendly. no smiling at all. Location is a good. There is a MRT just few meters away. Bit inconvenience due to new constructions of a MRT going on Bencoolen street, however it was with minimum disturb. They gave a good room with a view of street as we requested.

peerada P.
Thailand
August 22, 2016
soso
now near location are renovating (MRT) we bring many instruments, it's a bit hard to carry in/out. Anyway it's really closed to 7/11 , mart and food republic after MRT done it should be supper nice. but 16 sqm. are a bit small for us. Staff are super friendly 💜💜

peerada P.
Thailand
August 22, 2016
not bad
smaller than I thought bathroom are too big for this small place

Kongpop T.
Thailand
August 22, 2016
Cool
Cool

Novita R.
Indonesia
August 22, 2016
Nice hotel and friendly staff
The room is small but clean. Overall the hotel is ok and the service is nice for Singapore standard

visit R.
Thailand
August 19, 2016
it is not 4 star, it should be 3 star
The size of room is quite small.

Andy P.
United Kingdom
August 18, 2016
Great staff - good facilities - highly recommended
Comfy beds, excellent air con, good shower with free flow hot water. Although on the small side, the rooms are well laid out. Staff are extremely helpful - we checked in at 3am and also had help with leaving our bags for a few hours after checking out at no charge. Well located for MRT station and lots of eating out options. Breakfast had plenty of choice. We accidentally left a few items in the drawer in our room... The staff have been most helpful in finding them and helping us to retrieve them. Would definitely stay there again.

Mohammad Y.
Malaysia
August 18, 2016
Bencoolen street is under contruction. Swimming pool under renovation
I didn't mind the small room as I would be spending most of my time outside on this business trip. However, what dissapointed me most were: a) Bencoolen street was closed for MRT line construction - noisy & difficult car access. b) toilet was smelly. c) swimming pool was closed for reno with no gym for alternative exercise. d) breakfast was lousy. If I had known all this, I would have opted for another hotel.

Chitra K.
Thailand
August 18, 2016
nice clean but smal
too small room for the rate that i paid but rest is ok very close to 24 hrs food center.the time we stayed the new mrt station is being constructed so entering the hotel was not very convenient (agoda didnt inform us about this)