or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2669 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (2669)
Sort by:
Mohammed A. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2015
Good location , heavy construction outside

cLEAN, good location
6.3
the roads in front of the hotel is horrible.. and its really messy to get to the hotel.. there seem to be some underground construction going on right in front of the hotel.. so its practically impossible to drive in.. besides that lcoation is amazing and the cleanliness is good.. jus a small room .//
Amelia F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 30, 2015
overpriced

location, room service was quick,
5
Ester L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
V hotel should be 3 star

Location near MRT
5.7
The room was way too small for a family of 4, and the bathroom smells of a combination of smoke and unpleasant smell. Recommended for couples only for the room size. This is a 3 star hotel not 4 as indicated.
Suthawan P. Solo travelers Thailand, March 28, 2015
Good Location, Worth the money

Location, Clean, Cheap
7.7
This is my second time staying at the hotel. I like it because i pay little for clean and comfortable room. The transportation is easy. I can walk from hotel to MTR.
Nathan F. Couples United States of America, March 28, 2015
Small but convenient

Close to MRT, breakfast, wifi in room
6.7
New construction nearby so walking around not as easy, no hand towels, room a bit small, nice cable tv, good wifi in room
Mam K. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2015
Value for Money and Location is near to MRT

Clean, Near MRT, Quite
8
Overall satisfied.
Theresia I. Groups Indonesia, March 24, 2015
Strategic Location

Location, Clean, Cheap
8
I stay with my friends, we have a nice experience here. Since the location is a walking distance from the MRT Exit, Museum, park and it was easy to find food around here. Close with the campus area also, so the food is quite cheap around here. A note for the staff: better ask us where to go if we ask for a taxi, because, the taxi driver was confused when we tell him that we're not going to the airport. Maybe the staff is just assumed that we were, since we bring along our luggage. But overall, it is a nice place to stay.
Li S. Business travelers Singapore, March 23, 2015
Good location, helpful staff

Helpful staff, good location, good price
7
Everything was great, the only qualm I had was the carpark charges. There is no complimentary parking provided by the hotel.
Johans K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
I'll be back..

best location, helpful staff, value for money
8.3
best value for money, saya tidak mencoba f&bnya karena di sekitar hotel banyak tempat makan, 7 eleven located nearby, best location, near Bras Basah MRT, and Bugis Junction is around the corner. Helpful staff, and local phonecall is complimentary, wow.
Yesiska E. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2015
Good location

Good location, small room, friendly staff
8
This hotel have good location, only 2-3 min walk from bras basah exit D/E. The staff friendly and fast response in check in and check out time. But a little bit shock with the room, so small.. But still okay for couples. For the cleanlines ok in the bathroom but not in the bed.. In the second night my bed is a little bit dusty.. But overall still ok..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02