or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
502 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.7
Couples (502)
Sort by:
Olivier A. Couples Canada, July 11, 2014
Small Tiny Room Wifi very SLow Noisy room

New Hotel, Clean Staff ok
6
Wifi is slow like a 56k connection even if they change my room. Breakfast is the worst I never see in my life. I visit many hotel and I was not expecting that at all. Breakfast place name is bakery and they don't even have cressant, chocolatine like the picture on maketing about breakfast. They serve juce that they dilue with water in front of you. They have toast and sausage cold that probably is the same each day's. Sometimes they serve egg. Does not worth the $20 they charge. Go near and you will pay's $5 for a better meal. ALso construction site just in front of the hotel 24 hours for subway. Sound is soso but is still noisy. You better find a better place will litle 12 meter square room . Hotel and Room is new but they have to put a little of service in them. Pool is ok. DON'T TAKE THE BREAKFAST
Debra D. Couples New Zealand, July 10, 2014
The hotel had all we required.

Location, cleanliness, polite and helpful staff.
8.3
Don't be put off with the work being done on the new metro station. We stayed 2 nights and no issues with noise.
Dyah L. Couples Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Nice Stay, Great Location

Great Location, located near Bras Basah MRT station, it's about 100 metres from the station or 5 minutes walk.
9
Allan W. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
NICE

nice
6
nice
Emanuele B. Couples Italy, July 5, 2014
Confort, quiet and central located

Just renewed, central located, clean
8
I stayed just one night. the room is not so big (standard for Singapore) but very new and clean. The swimming pool is good and not very noise. Very close to Bugis and City hall MTR station. The only negative note is that in front of the hotel they are making the new MTR Station of Bencoleen but it didn't border at all. Around of hotel there are many choice of restaurant and bar (even open 24 h).. good
Cheung C. Couples Portugal, July 2, 2014
Stunning night view, very nice people.

Close to downtown, 24hrs swimming pool, very friendly staffs.
7.7
We only stayed in V Hotel for a couple of hours during our transit in Singapore. The hotel location is good, but not great due to the construction of the Bencoolen MRT Station (till 2017). The reception is very friendly, we got upgraded to a bigger room (which is still small). The room is clean and tidy. Fair enough for this price range, in Singapore.
Tan J. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
sweet stay

affordable, clean, nice bed
8.3
My stay is largely without any serious issue just for the fact the room is a wee bit cramped. They have a nice small swimming pool where you can relax without getting in the harsh sunlight. They don't provide breakfast though but there are options outside of the hotel like a food court.
Fan J. Couples China, June 28, 2014
feel comfortable

Location, staff performance, hotel surcurity.
6.7
Lim J. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
Great Location

Efficient staff, no-fuss chek-in and check-out. great location
8
Courteous and accommodating front-desk staffs, clean rooms, fast wi-fi internet. But noise in the hallway can be clearly heard in the room.
Naeim G. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Its a Miniature 4 Star. Very confined spaces.

Clean and newly decorated, comfortable bed.
5
Stayed out of the Hotel as much as possible. Its just good to go sleep in. The location is terrible due to construction all around that wont end till 2015. Extremely small room. Getting in and out of the hotel via cab or car is a hassle. The have the 4 star amenities but if you are claustrophobic I do not recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08