Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
241 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.2
Families with young children (241)
Sort by:
Sam Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
unclean with the bed

location
6.3
Reonal G. Families with young children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
standart

food,mrt,
6
Small room
Sysup K. Families with young children South Korea, September 11, 2014
V Hotel Bencoolen

the only good thing of this hotel is that it is located in city center
2
v hotel bencoolen was the worst hotel that i have ever stayed in. the room, in particular, the toilet was very dirty and full of dust. there was no ventilator, so it smelled nasty. i thought that they employed a very lazy cleaning personnel. the room was very small, so there was not enough space to unpack our suitcases. the toilet seat of our room had some problem. on the last day of our stay, it broke down and we had to move to other room hastily. we asked them to fix it immediately, but they couldn't. because of this, our tour schedule on that day was totally messed up. because of the worst service of v hotel bencoolen, my impression on singapore as a clean city was totally shattered. i recommend that you will never stay in this hotel. i'm wondering how this hotel was rated as a four-star. i think that the conditions and services of this hotel are worse than those of two-star hotels.
Lee L. Families with young children Malaysia, September 4, 2014
good location near MRT Bras Basah

good location,easy to get food,near bugis street
5
my stay was ok but the room is very small. and there is construction in front of the hotel. MRT and bus stop are just walking distance.
Sonny P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 1, 2014
budget and small hotel

great location, lower price hotel.
6.3
When we stayed that hotel at the same time MRT bencoleen station be constructed. So we can't enjoy the hotel expecialy lobby hotel for sitting or taxi's pick up.
Meng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
good location, small clean room, efficient budget

good location, good location, clean
6
okay just for stay, need to pay parking fee, which is a surprise
Mitz C. Families with young children Philippines, August 30, 2014
Good Location, Good Service

The location is good. The staff were nice, attentive and approachable. We were allowed to check in early and check out time was extended until 1pm.
8.3
Muhammad A. Families with young children Pakistan, August 23, 2014
Most disappointing hotel
2.7
There is a pathetic access to V Hotel, very very small and congested rooms, smelly washrooms.
Andi G. Families with young children Indonesia, August 22, 2014
Short stay at V Bencoolen SG

Location, WiFi connection, friendly staff
7
There were road construction works right ahead of hotel which cause a disruption to hotel access as well as guests comfort level. Other than that, the hotel location helps us to get to the place we want in relatively easy.
Wily W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 21, 2014
very nice location

clean,good staff,good service
8
Nice,not very good at breakfast

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04