or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Breakfast
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
329 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (329)
Sort by:
Feram D. Families with young children Philippines, April 1, 2015
unforgetable travel

staff/food/efficient
8
My family and I had a wonderful stay in the hotel.
Jeanne A. Families with young children Canada, March 30, 2015
This was the worse room I experienced it was small

location
3.7
The room was extremely small. This my worse room I have ever had during my vacations. It is not worth the money I paid for. Bad, very bad.
Ester L. Families with young children Indonesia, March 29, 2015
V hotel should be 3 star

Location near MRT
5.7
The room was way too small for a family of 4, and the bathroom smells of a combination of smoke and unpleasant smell. Recommended for couples only for the room size. This is a 3 star hotel not 4 as indicated.
Johans K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
I'll be back..

best location, helpful staff, value for money
8.3
best value for money, saya tidak mencoba f&bnya karena di sekitar hotel banyak tempat makan, 7 eleven located nearby, best location, near Bras Basah MRT, and Bugis Junction is around the corner. Helpful staff, and local phonecall is complimentary, wow.
Terk F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 14, 2015
room is so small vs the price we paid for...

nil
5.3
Not really comfortable. Will not come back here again.
Dwi A. Families with young children Indonesia, March 9, 2015
So so hotel

location, new rooms, clean
6.3
we had a brief stay. the hotel was okay, room was small but clean. the staff were pretty helpful. the best point that it was near bras basah station
Yu-Wai S. Families with young children Singapore, March 3, 2015
3 things

friendly staff, not many people, central location
9.3
Edward A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Great for tourist on a budget

Location closeby to MRT, food places nearby, rooms are clean
8.7
It was good, however the room was a little smaller than expected, the pictures didn't quite look that small but being there in person, it's rather small. Great location though, very closeby to the MRT and food places.
Yeoh C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
The hotel is near MRT. Room is clean.

Near MRT , food court, good evornerment
8.7
Jinnawati J. Families with young children Indonesia, February 21, 2015
good hotel

clean, near MRT, staff performance is good
9.7
For our family was HAPPY

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double or Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien


AS-AGWEB-3C08