My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

V Hotel Bencoolen

48 Bencoolen Street, Bugis, Singapore 189627 (Show on map)

Book now!

V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Double V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior Twin V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Triple V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier Room V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with Balcony V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outside V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Studio V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenities V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe box V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with Lip
V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool Shower V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool Garden V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lobby V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet Corner V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car Park V Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Exterior
Area: Bugis Number of Rooms: 272
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
130 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
Families with older children (130)
Sort by:
Chi Y. Families with older children China, June 29, 2014
Just average.

Good location
5.7
The location is good,but the construction just nearby.The room is so small(I choose triple room).
Liang S. Families with older children China, June 28, 2014
ok standard budget hotel

near to shopping areas, near to culture areas, near to MRT
6
construction downstairs. so not so convenient at the start either for walking in or directing taxi in.
Tang L. Families with older children Cambodia, June 16, 2014
room is very small

room is very small
6
room is very small, but it easy for shopping.
Tang L. Families with older children Cambodia, June 16, 2014
bad air conditionar

easy for shopping, and many food count
5.7
room to small.
Kwan L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
clean and affordable

easy access, close to MRT and cleanliness
7
It's my return trip as i find it conveniently located and have good access to public transportation. Contruction work covered the main facade of the hotel and it gives a poor impression of the entrance with side walks and/or entry via the back car park. Some noise throughout 24 hrs but bearable.
Chek C. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Short & Pleasant

Location, Friendly Staff
7
Room is compact but clean. TV signal could be better. Facial tissue paper not provided though. Overall quite satisfied with the stay.
Sarah T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 1, 2014
very much comfortable for me....love the bed

the bed , the shower and the pricing
7.7
this is my second time staying in this hotel.the first time was great. so i came back this round with my family. my car battery was weak and i couldnt start the car engine and the staff was very helpful. we manage to get a guest to help jump-start my car and thank GOD the car kept me home safely to KL. will definitely come again. will be better if the next door construction is done. cause i took the wrong way finding the hotel as the road eventually close for construction.but i manage too..
Victoria B. Families with older children Philippines, June 1, 2014
Nice but small room

Clean, close to 24/7 diner
6.7
The construction of the MRT station at the main street should have been mentioned. Although well covered with minimal dust. . . Room is clean altnough lacks exhaust fan in the bathroom and only 1 trash bin, none in the bathroom
Mary B. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2014
nice!

location, staff are nice, place is clean
8.3
generally its OK, nice staff, the room though is a bit small, but overall its OK
Samantha W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Nice & Comfortable

Location, Value for Money & Room Comfortable
8
It was a good experience, and the most I prefer is the location. Convenience to public transportation such like MRT & Bus. Covered walkways are required to connect from hotel to MRT / Bus Stop as the 2 days I stay were heavy rain.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

V Hotel Bencoolen SingaporeV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior DoubleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Superior TwinV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - TripleV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Premier RoomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe with BalconyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Deluxe Patio outsideV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - StudioV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BathroomV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Bathroom amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Room amenitiesV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Safe boxV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming PoolV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool with LipV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Swimming Pool ShowerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Pool GardenV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Lift lobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - LobbyV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Internet CornerV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Car ParkV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - ExteriorV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - BreakfastV Hotel Bencoolen Singapore - Le Bistro Parisien

Customer Reviews - V Hotel Bencoolen, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06